Contact Us

AR AIMS, Inc. Staff

Dr. Ken James
President
kxjames@ualr.edu
501.683.7686

Lynn Harrison
Program Manager
slharrison2@ualr.edu
501.683.7689

Debbie Bilyeu
Director of Science Programs
ddbilyeu@ualr.edu
479-252-0943

Jean Pharr
Director of Math Programs
jxpharr@ualr.edu
479-530-0536

Missye Tyler
Director of English Programs
grtyler@ualr.edu
501-908-3260

John Terrafranca
Director of Finance
jxterrafranc@ualr.edu
501.683.7688

Amy Robbins
Administrative Assistant
akrobbins1@ualr.edu
501.683.7684