Direct Reports

Executive Vice Chancellor and Provost
Dr. Zulma Toro
Associate Vice Chancellors for Academic Affairs
Academic Programs and Institutional Effectiveness Dr. Karen Wheeler
Faculty Relations and Administration Dr. Christy Drale
Student Success Dr. Daryl Rice
College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences Dr. Deborah Baldwin
College of Business Dr. Jane Wayland
College of Education Dr. Gail Hughes (Interim)
College of Professional Studies Dr. Jamie Byrne (Interim)
College of Science Dr. Ann Bain (Interim)
George W. Donaghey College of Engineering and Information Technology Dr. Eric Sandgren
William H. Bowen School of Law Michael Schwartz
Vice Provost for Research and Dean of the Graduate School Paula Casey (Interim)
Ottenheimer Library J.B. Hill (Interim)
Vice Provost for Student Affairs
Dr. Logan Hampton
Leaders of Affiliated Academic Programs, Centers, and Institutes
Arkansas Studies Institute Dr. Deborah Baldwin, Vice Provost
Donaghey Scholars Program Dr. Earl Ramsey, Director
Nanotechnology Center Dr. Alexander Biris, Director
Sequoyah National Research Center Dr. Daniel Littlefield, Director
Center for Innovation and Commercialization Jeff Stinson, Director