Donaghey Student Center on January 15, 2016.

Search Committee

UA Little Rock Provost Search Committee


Steve McClellan
Vice Chancellor for Finance & Administration

Committee members

Abhijit Bhattacharyya, Ph.D.
Interim Vice Provost for Research and Dean of Graduate School

Jane P. Wayland, Ph.D.
Stephen Harrow Smith Dean of Business
College of Business

Jack Tipshus
Senior Networks Administrator
Information Technology Services

Angela Hunter, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Interim Chair of English
Department of English

Belinda Blevins-Knabe, Ph.D.
Department of Psychology

Joshua M. Silverstein
Professor of Law
William H. Bowen School of Law

John R. Hendon
Senior Instructor
Department of Management

Samuel Atcherson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Director of Audiology

J B Hill
Director, Ottenheimer Library

Nickolas S. Jovanovic, P.E., Ph.D.
Professor and Coordinator of Architectural, Civil, and Construction Engineering Programs
Department of Construction Management and Civil and Construction Engineering

Nicholas Lester
Vice President
UALR Student Government Association