Meet the Staff

Administration

Kimberly Bright
Director
kkbright@ualr.edu
Kansas State University, M.S. Adult Occupational and Continuing Education
Kansas Newman College (now known as Newman University), B.A. History

Sherrie Kearney
Admin Specialist III/Student Employee Supervisor
stkearney@ualr.edu
University of Arkansas at Little Rock, B.B.A. Business Administration

Kevin Hinkson
Computer Technician
kwhinkson@ualr.edu
University of Arkansas at Little Rock, B.A. Liberal Arts/Speech Communication

Marty Mayfield
Accountant I
mnmayfield@ualr.edu 
University of Arkansas at Little Rock, B.B.A. Management Information Systems


Collegiate Success Program (CSP-AP)

Chassidy Cooper
CSP-AP/SI Coordinator
cxcooper@ualr.edu
University of Arkansas at Little Rock, M.A. Higher Education
Sewanee-University of the South, B.A. History

La’Donnia Mothershed
Academic Coach
lmmothershed@ualr.edu
University of Arkansas at Little Rock, M.A. Criminal Justice (in progress)
University of Arkansas at Little Rock, B.A. Criminal Justice
University of Arkansas at Little Rock, B.A. Political Science

Misty St.Clair
Academic Coach
mmstclair@ualr.edu
University of Arkansas at Little Rock, M.S. Biology (in progress)
University of Arkansas at Little Rock, B.S. Biology


TRiO

Crista Gray
TRiO/McNair Scholars Program Director
ccgray@ualr.edu
Syracuse University, Ph.D. Cultural Foundations of Education (in progress)
Mansfield University of Pennsylvania, M.A. Community Clinical Psychology
Syracuse University, B.A. Psychology, Sociology

Ashia Hall Muhammad
McNair Scholars Program Assistant Director
axhall1@ualr.edu
University of Arkansas at Little Rock, PhD. Higher Education Administration (in progress)
University of Arkansas at Little Rock, M.Ed. Adult Education
Arkansas Tech University, M.S. College Student Personnel
University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff, B.A. History

Daniel Foltz-Morrison
Graduate Assistant, McNair Scholars Research Coordinator
dxfoltzmorr@ualr.edu
University of Arkansas at Little Rock, M.A. Interdisciplinary Studies (in progress)
Moravian College, B.Mus. Vocal Performance

Teresa Jordan
Coordinator, SSS Tutoring Services
tljordan@ualr.edu
University of Arkansas at Little Rock, M.Ed. Adult Education
University of Arkansas at Fayetteville, M.S. Rehabilitation Counseling: Deafness
University of Arkansas at Little Rock, B.A. Interpretation: ASL/English
University of Arkansas at Little Rock, A.A. Interpretation: ASL/English

Julie M. Shelby
SSS Counselor (Interim)
jmshelby@ualr.edu
University of Arkansas at Little Rock, M.A. Professional and Technical Writing
University of Arkansas at Little Rock, B.A. Liberal Arts

Ernesto Velazquez
SSS Counselor
exvelazquez@ualr.edu
University of Arkansas at Little Rock, M.Ed. Adult Education
Excelsior College, New York, B.S. Liberal Studies