Contact Us

Dr. Trakenya Gordon Dobbins
Interim Director
501-569-8430
Email: tgdobbins@ualr.edu

Carla Griffin
Academic Advisor, A-G
501-569-8251
Email: cmgriffin@ualr.edu

Yvette Palmer
Academic Advisor, H-P
501-569-8671
Email: yppalmer@ualr.edu

Chassidy Cooper
Academic Advisor, Q-Z
501-569-8686
Email: cxcooper@ualr.edu

Dr. Jan Dannaway
Athletic Advisor
JSC: 501-569-3448, UOAA: 501-569-8685
Email: jcdannaway@ualr.edu

Kathryn Oliverio
Military Advisor
501-682-9611
Email: kmoliverio@ualr.edu

Autumn Perkins
Academic Advisor, PTC Liaison
UALR: 501-569-8683, PTC: 771-6033
Email: afperkins@ualr.edu

Helen Ward
Student Outreach
501-569-8999
Email: hlward@ualr.edu