Skip to the page content Skip to primary navigation Skip to the search form Skip to the audience-based navigation Skip to the site tools and log-in Information about website accessibility

Alpha Epsilon Delta

Contact Us

President

Seth Justice (sdjustice@ualr.edu)

Vice President

Saad Azam (smazam@ualr.edu)

Secretary

Allison Jackson (asjackson3@ualr.edu)

Treasurer

Mubeen Mandani (mxmandani@ualr.edu)

Public Relations

Brian Rayburn (bmrayburn@ualr.edu)

Faculty Advisor

Dr. Greg Barnes (gfbarnes@ualr.edu)

Updated 8.26.2014