Alumni In The News

  • Dr. James Zini ’69
    Dr. James Zini ’69 is elected to the Board of the Arkansas Colleges of Health Education.
  • Jessi Jeffries
    Jessi Jeffries ’10
    Jessi Jeffries ’10 is named TME 2014 Employee of the Year.
  • Bethany Hodges
    Bethany Hodges ’13
    Bethany Hodges ’13 is appointed the executive vice president and chief executive officer of the Stuttgart Chamber of Commerce.
  • Angela & Jordan Thomas
    Angela E. Thomas ’04 ’11
    Angela E. Thomas ’04 ’11, Alumni Board member and editor of AY Magazine is profiled in The Daily Record.  Read the story here.  (Pictured…  
  • anna-and-thomas-dickinson-897
    Thomas Dickinson ’07
    Alumni Board member Thomas Dickinson ’07 is named secretary of the Associated General Contractors Arkansas.  (Pictured: Thomas and Anna Dickinson)
  • Terry Don Lucy ’91 ’95
    Terry Don Lucy ’91 ’95 joined Roberts Law Firm as a partner.
  • Wendy Kelley-adc
    Wendy Kelley ’87
    Wendy Kelley ’87 is named Director of the Arkansas Department of Corrections by Governor Hutchinson.
  • lori-burrows
    Lori Burrows ’04
    Lori Burrows ’04 is named vice president and general council for Arkansas Electric Cooperative Corporation and Arkansas Electric Cooperatives, Inc.
  • Stephen "Steve" Massanelli
    Steve Massanelli ’77
    Steve Massanelli ’77 joins Simmons First National Corporation.
  • Chasse Conque
    Chasse Conque ’09
    Chasse Conque ’09 is named UALR Athletic Director.