• BradleyColebennett
    Dr. Bradley Cole Bennett ’97
    Dr. Bradley Cole Bennett ’97, director of the Writing Center, was promoted to full professor of English, Department of Language and Literature at Abilene…  
  • JBP_6152-124x162
    Christian O’Neal ’01
    Christian O’Neal ’01, vice chancellor of alumni and development, is named Rotarian of the Year by Club 99, Rotary Club of Little Rock for…  
  • leslie-davis-442
    Leslie Davis ’95
    Leslie Davis ’95, vice president and principal at Harbor Environmental & Safety of Little Rock, is interviewed in Arkansas Business Executive Q & A.
  • Bailey_Kaci_grey_J2U2990
    Kaci Bailey ’11
    Kaci Bailey ’11 has joined the Wichita State women’s basketball staff as assistant coach.
  • Sally_Nixon_1-750x375
    Sally Nixon ’13
    Illustrator Sally Nixon ’13 is the artist spotlight in Rock City Life.
  • Hunnicut
    Dr. Donna Hunnicutt ’08 ’09
    Dr. Donna Hunnicutt ’09, associate professor of education and graduate education coordinator in the School of Education at the University of Arkansas at Monticello,…  
  • Melissa Wood DeSantiago ’09
    Melissa Wood DeSantiago ’09 is named director of human resources at Arkansas Hospice.
  • Suzi Garcia ’11
    Suzi Garcia ’11 is working as an editorial intern at Grand Central Publishing before she returns to Notre Dame to complete her MFA with…  
  • Jay and Karen - cropped & retouched - ready for print
    Jay Wright
    Congratulations to alum Jay Wright and Karen Lee (employed with the UALR College of Business) on the announcement of their engagement.  The wedding is…  
  • Brad Graham
    Brad Graham ’14
    Brad Graham ’14, former scholarship golfer for the Little Rock Trojans, won his debut on the Niagara Men’s Golf Tour at Peninsula Lakes on…