• alexia-elichiry-871
    Alexia Elichiry ’10
    Alexia Elichiry ’10 named to Arkansas Business 20 in their 20s – 2014.
  • charlotte-gadberry-416
    Charlotte Gadberry ’80
    Charlotte Gadberry ’80 talks about the Acansa Arts Festival and her role as founder and president in ‘Arkansas Business Exec Q & A’.
  • david-straessle-380
    David Straessle ’98
    David Straessle ’98 has been named president of Relyance Bank of Pine Bluff.
  • Erica Goodwin ’11
    Erica Goodwin ’11 has joined Think Advertising of Searcy as a public relations specialist.
  • Brad Brannon II
    Brad Brannon ’06
    Brad Brannon ’06 has been hired as chief financial officer of Pediatrics Plus of Conway.
  • Amari Brooks
    Amari Brooks ’07
    Amari Brooks ’07 married Bryan Terrell Briggs on September 6 at St. Mark Baptist Church.
  • Regina Stewart Hampton II
    Regina Stewart Hampton ’95
    Regina Stewart Hampton ’95 is running for Arkansas State Auditor.
  • 1512
    Ashley McNatt ’07 ’10
    Ashley McNatt ’07 ’10 is Section Chief, Health Communications for the Tobacco Prevention and Cessation Program at the Arkansas Department of Health.
  • Katherine Strause ’88
    Katherine Strause ’88 has a solo exhibition of twenty paintings at the Butler Center for Arkansas Studies called Home Demonstration Clubs or How Women…  
  • Stephen Bell ’88
    Stephen Bell ’88 was named president and CEO of the Arkadelphia Regional Economic Development Alliance and Area Chamber of Commerce in July 2014.