• amanda jones
    Amanda Jones ’02
    Amanda Jones ’02, who teaches science at Poyen High School, received the Presidential Award for Excellence in Mathematics and Science Teaching, the highest award…  
  • SJPumphrey
    Shakira Pumphrey ’02
    Shakira Pumphrey ’02 is named policy director for the Texas Criminal Justice Coalition.
  • The Yarn Mart (2)
    Heather Zbinden ’99 ’06
    Heather Zbinden ’99 ’06, owner of Chronicles of Yarnia, Inc aka The Yarn Mart, received national recognition as a graduate of the Goldman Sachs…  
  • Jeremy Owoh
    Jeremy Owoh ’05
    Jeremy Owoh ‘o5, Jacksonville North Pulaski School District’s assistant superintendent for curriculum and instruction is awarded the Director’s Choice Award by Pulaski County Youth…  
  • 5TBZ_Ken_Henderson
    Rep. Ken Henderson ’94
    State Representative Ken Henderson ’94 is seeking re-election for State Representative District 71.  Henderson is currently serving his first term in the 90th General…  
  • Logan Hampton---Education
    Dr. Logan Hampton ’06
    Dr. Logan Hampton ’06 is awarded the Jackson Award in Education by the West Tennessee Healthcare Foundation.
  • Holly Heer Head Shots2 web
    Holly Heer ’00
    Holly Heer ’00 is profiled in The Daily Record about being director of  membership and special events  for the Arkansas Hospitality Association.
  • dr-rhonda-gentry
    Dr. Rhonda Gentry ’96
    Oncologist Dr. Rhonda Gentry ’96 is profiled in the November issue of Soiree about her work with CARTI.
  • gretchen-hall
    Gretchen Hall ’10
    Gretchen Hall ’10, LRCVB President and CEO, is profiled in the November issue of Soiree on the renovation of the Robinson Performing Arts Center.
  • Joseph Armer ’14
    Joseph Armer ’14 was promoted to sergeant in the Fort Smith Police Department.  During his career, he has worked as a patrol officer and…