• chris-doolittle-930
    Chris Doolittle ’02
    Chris Doolittle ’02, partner at BKD, LLP, is named to Arkansas Business 2015 40 under 40.
  • Brett_Powell
    Dr. Brett Powell ’03 ’09
    Dr. Brett Powell ’03 ’09, director of the Arkansas Department of Higher Education,  is profiled in The Daily Record.
  • edmond-waters-431
    Edmond Waters ’73
    Edmond Waters ’73 is interviewed in Arkansas Business about being Commissioner of the Arkansas Securities Department.
  • Leah Osbahr ’03
    Leah Osbahr ’03 has been named the CEO of Helena Regional Medical Center effective July 1.
  • cyrene
    Cyrene Quiamco ’12
    Cyrene Quiamco ’12, also known as CyreneQ on social media is profiled in Cosmopolitan as one of the internet’s most fascinating people.
  • shauna Carpenter
    Shauna Carpenter ’12
    Shauna Carpenter ’12 is the communications manager at MedEvolve in Little Rock.
  • hannah_may_hs
    Hannah May ’12
    Ceramic artist Hannah May ’12 will return as Stuttgart’s summer art camp instructor for the sixth year.
  • Jackie Smith ’85
    Jackie Smith ’85 will join the Arkansas Leadership Academy as a capacity builder in July.
  • karen Walker
    Karen Walker ’05
    Karen Walker ’05 has been promoted to community education coordinator at AETN.
  • Leah Thorvilson
    Leah Thorvilson ’03
    Leah Thorvilson ’03 broke the Guinness Book of World records for the fastest 5K completed on crutches.