Upcoming Events

UALR Alumni Night –  Arkansas Travelers vs. Tulsa

Date:  Saturday, July 23, 2016
Place:  Dickey Stephens Park
Details to be announced

Burgers at Bailey

Date:  Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Time:  11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Place:  Bailey Alumni and Friends Center

North Texas Alumni Chapter Party

Date:  Friday, October 21 and Saturday October 22
Time:  To be announced
Place:  To be announced

College of Business Distinguished Alumni Awards

Date:  Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Time:  11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Place:  Marriott Hotel Little Rock

Texarkana Road Show

Date:  Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Time:  5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
Place:  Texarkana Country Club

Washington, D. C. Alumni Chapter Party

Date:  Friday, November 11, 2016
Time:  To be announced
Place:  To be announced

Alumni Party – Little Rock vs. Arkansas State

Date:  Saturday, January 14, 2017
Time:  To be announced
Place:  Bailey Alumni and Friends Center

Alumni Day at Oaklawn

Date:  Saturday, March 4, 2017
Time:  To be announced
Place:  Oaklawn Park

Taste of Little Rock

Date:  Thursday, April 13, 2017
Time:  6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Place:  Jack Stephens Center

Distinguished Alumni Awards Celebration

Date:  Friday, May 12, 2017
Time:  11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Place:  Clinton Presidential Library – Great Hall