Sigma Nu Anniversary Dinner

Location: Country Club of Little Rock
4200 Country Club Blvd, Little Rock, AR

Date: December 14.

Time: 6:30 – 7:30 pm cocktails, 7:30 – 9:30 pm dinner and short program

Attire: Men – coat and tie REQUIRED, Ladies – cocktail attire

Cost: $50 per person – (includes dinner and cocktails)
Cutoff for payment is December 9.  No exceptions.

To pay online, click here and follow the instructions below:

  1. Complete the payment form.
  2. Designate your payment to “Other” in the drop down box.
  3. In the box below “Other” type in “Sigma Nu Anniversary Dinner”.

*The payment for the dinner is not a gift and no gift receipt will be issued. The gift form is merely being used as a vehicle to collect online payments.

You may also mail a check to:

UALR Alumni Association
ATTN: Sigma Nu Dinner
2801 S. University Ave
Little Rock, AR 72204

If you have questions, please contact the Alumni Association at 683-7208.

Confirmed Attendees:

Bryan Hosto
Mark Leggett
Chuck Tenney
George Waddell
Noel Oman
David Cone
David Sterling
Bob Denman
Rene Bressinck
Kenneth Ketcher
Jay White
Stanley Denman
John Crawford
Cade Cox
Chris Franzetti
Alfred Williams
Eric Vercruysse
Gary Smith
Jim Simpson
Jeff Crowder
Matthew Powell
Scott Caldwell
Kendall Hancock
Brandon Parker
Greg Donaldson
Randy Herlocker
Paul Nolte
Lance Walters
Matthew Lane
Steven Morgan
Johnny Taylor
Gill Rogers
Chuck Clark
Bob Birch
Vince Wren
Dean Guernrich
Neal Harwell
Marc Buxton
Steve White
Vaughn McQuary
John Curtis
Charles Crone
Tim Bichlmeier
Jason Milks
Tom Adams
Robert Simpson
Terry Grisham
John Gillispie
Myron Raney
Michael Gentry
Nathan Hopkins
Kent Foster
Daniel Maglothin
Scott Taylor
H. Turner Buie
Jerry Funderburg
Lance Lindow
Sam Strange
Ian Davis
Jack Larrison
Christain O’Neal (UALR)
Zulma Toro (UALR)
Joel Anderson (UALR)