Skip to the page content Skip to primary navigation Skip to the search form Skip to the audience-based navigation Skip to the site tools and log-in Information about website accessibility

Sociology and Anthropology

Faculty and Staff

David BriscoeDr. David Briscoe

Professor of Sociology
dlbriscoe@ualr.edu

Sarah Beth EstesDr. Sarah Beth Estes

Associate Professor of Sociology, Gender Studies Coordinator and Associate Dean sbestes@ualr.edu

Juliana FlinnDr. Juliana Flinn

Professor of Anthropology
Director of Nonprofit Leadership Studies

jbflinn@ualr.edu

Dr. Simon HawkinsDr. Simon Hawkins

Assistant Professor of Anthropology
sxhawkins@ualr.edu

Kinko Ito
Dr. Kinko Ito

Professor of Sociology
kxito@ualr.edu

Kathryn KingDr. Kathryn King

Assistant Professor of Anthropology
kaking@ualr.edu

Krista LewisDr. Krista Lewis

Associate Professor of Anthropology
Interim Chair

kxlewis@ualr.edu

Adriana Lopez RamirezDr. Adriana Lopez Ramirez

Assistant Professor of Sociology
axlopezrami@ualr.edu

Terry RichardDr. Terry Richard

Professor of Sociology
ttrichard@ualr.edu

Updated 9.20.2013