Contact Us

The Bursar’s Office, which includes the Student Accounts and Cashier’s offices, is located on the first floor of the Student Services Center.

Phone: 501.569.3450
Fax: 501.683.7316

Bursar’s Office

Laura McCarty
Bursar
lfmccarty@ualr.edu
501.569.8421

Student Accounts Office

Sandra Ott
Assistant Bursar
scott@ualr.edu
501.569.8420

Colleen Dennis
Third Party Coordinator
cldennis@ualr.edu
501.569.3139

Mary G. Babineau
Accounting Technician II
mxbabineau@ualr.edu
501.569.3450

Crystal Long Anderson
Student Account Representative
cxlong@ualr.edu
501.569.3450

Danielle Dowthard
Student Account Representative
dpdowthard@ualr.edu
501.569.8755

Cashier’s Office

Darlene Bunt
Cashier Supervisor
drwinkler@ualr.edu
501.569.8756

Carol Platt
Cashier
caplatt@ualr.edu
501.569.3043

LaShawn Hayden
Cashier
lmhayden@ualr.edu
501.569.8758