Staff Directory

Main number
501.320.5780

Email
cahc@ualr.edu

Deborah Baldwin, Ph.D.
Associate Provost, UALR Collections and Archives
Director, UALR Center for Arkansas History and Culture
djbaldwin@ualr.edu

Sarah Bost, M.S.L.S., CA
Student Success Archivist
sjbost@ualr.edu

Chad Garrett, M.A.
Director of Technology and Digital Initiatives
cxgarrett@ualr.edu

Shannon Lausch, M.L.I.S., CA
Multimedia Archivist
smlausch@ualr.edu

Kaye Lundgren, M.A.
Archival Assistant
kmlundgren@ualr.edu

Partners

Kimberly Kaczenski
kxwessels@ualr.edu

Kristin Mann, Ph.D.
Professor of History
Coordinator, Social Studies Education
kdmann@ualr.edu

J. Bradley Minnick, Ph.D.
Professor of English
jbminnick@ualr.edu

Charles Romney, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of History
Coordinator, Public History Masters Program
cwromney@ualr.edu