Staff Directory

Main number
501.320.5780

Email
cahc@ualr.edu

Deborah Baldwin, Ph.D.
Associate Provost, UALR Collections and Archives
djbaldwin@ualr.edu

Sarah Bost, MSLS
Archivist
sjbost@ualr.edu

Chad Garrett, M.A.
Director of Technology and Digital Initiatives
cxgarrett@ualr.edu

John Jones
Processing Archivist
kxwessels@ualr.edu

Kimberly Kaczenski
Assistant Director
kxwessels@ualr.edu

Shannon Lausch, MLIS
Archivist
smlausch@ualr.edu

Kaye Lundgren
Archival Assistant
kmlundgren@ualr.edu

Colin Woodward, Ph.D., C.A.
Archivist
cewoodward@ualr.edu

Charles Romney, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of History
Coordinator, Public History Masters Program
cwromney@ualr.edu