Meet the CPC Council!

 Shelby Story, President

 Email: snstory@ualr.edu

Emily Elliott, Vice President of Recruitment

Email: emelliott@ualr.edu

Courtney Lundy, Vice President of Administration

Email: cllundy@ualr.edu

Reagan Mannis, Vice President of Membership Development

Email: rsmannis@ualr.edu

Katelynn Snyder, Vice President of Community Relations

Email: krsnyder@ualr.edu

Jordan Whisnant, Delegate

Email: jnwhisnant@ualr.edu

Rebecca Hancock, Delegate

Email: rjhancock@ualr.edu

Jenny Dodson Hunt, Advisor

Email: jmdodson@ualr.edu