Meet the CPC Council!

IMG_2896 Taurine Main, President

 Email: tcmain@ualr.edu

FullSizeRender-13Emily Elliott, Vice President of Recruitment

Email: emelliott@ualr.edu

FullSizeRender-13Courtney Lundy, Vice President of Administration

Email: cllundy@ualr.edu

FullSizeRender-13Reagan Mannis, Vice President of Membership Development

Email: rsmannis@ualr.edu

FullSizeRender-13Katelynn Snyder, Vice President of Community Relations

Email: krsnyder@ualr.edu

Stephanie Cates, Delegate

Email: skcates@ualr.edu

Joanna Whittaker, Delegate

Email: jawhittaker@ualr.edu

IMG_3200Jenny Dodson Hunt, Advisor

Email: jmdodson@ualr.edu