Meet the CPC Council!

Brittany Rogers

 Email: bdrogers@ualr.edu

Mary SmithMary Smith

Email: mesmith3@ualr.edu

Abby Pyland

Email: aepyland@ualr.edu

Maggie Rogers

Email:mjrogers1@ualr.edu

Kim Foret

Email: kmforet@ualr.edu

Taylor Russell

Email:tlrussell@ualr.edu