Meet the IFC Council

President: Roy Lewallen
Fraternity: Kappa Sigma
Email: rllewallen@ualr.edu

Vice President of Recruitment: Alex Frederick
Fraternity: Delta Chi
Email: bafrederick@ualr.edu

Vice President of Brotherhood and Service: Quincent James
Fraternity: Kappa Sigma
Email: qjjames@ualr.edu

Vice President of Member Development: Sam Jordan
Fraternity: Pi Kappa Alpha
Email: shjordan@ualr.edu

Vice President of Communications and PR: Jake Johnson
Fraternity: Pi Kappa Alpha
Email: jmjohnson8@ualr.edu

Vice President of Administration: Zach McCurry
Fraternity: Delta Chi
Email: zsmccurry@ualr.edu

Delta Chi Delegate: Jordon Thatch
Email: jkthatch@ualr.edu

Kappa Sigma Delegate: Calvin James
Email: cxjames2@ualr.edu

Pi Kappa Alpha Delegate: Mat Wheeler
Email: jmwheeler@ualr.edu