Meet the IFC Council

President: Trey Gibeault
Fraternity: Pi Kappa Alpha
Email: jjgibeault@ualr.edu

Vice President of Recruitment: Nick Murray
Fraternity: Kappa Sigma
Email: nxmurray@ualr.edu

Vice President of Administration: Zachary Matlock
Fraternity: Kappa Sigma
Email: zdmatlock@ualr.edu

Vice President of Development: Andrew Antonetz
Fraternity: Pi Kappa Alpha
Email: axantonetz@ualr.edu

Kappa Sigma Delegate: Jordan Grillo
Email: jmgrillo@ualr.edu

Pi Kappa Alpha Delegate: Tucker Johnson
Email: tjjohnson2@ualr.edu