Meet the Interfraternity Council

Executive Officers:

Mat Wheeler, President
Email: jmwheeler@ualr.edu

Will Hall, Vice President of Recruitment
Email: jwhall1@ualr.edu

Hunter Hobby, Vice President of Administration
Email: hrhobby@ualr.edu

Nick Miller, Vice President of Member Development
Email: nwmiller@ualr.edu

Sam Pelkki, Vice President of Communications & Public Relations
Email: sxpelkki@ualr.edu

Brian Williams, Vice President of Brotherhood & Service
Email: brwilliams2@ualr.edu

Chapter Delegates:

Lance Dugger, Delta Chi
Email: ledugger@ualr.edu

Zaixi Jiao, Kappa Sigma
Email: zxjiao@ualr.edu

Logan Snapp, Pi Kappa Alpha
Email: ltsnapp@ualr.edu