Upcoming Events

2015-2016 Event Schedule

September 2015

Monday, September 14: Movie Night: Ted 2 (R), DSC Leadership Lounge, 7:00p.m.

Wednesday, September 23: Laser Tag, DSC Fitness Center, 11:00a.m.-3:00p.m.

October 2015

Monday, October 5: Family Movie Night: Inside Out (PG), DSC Ledbetter Hall, Meeting Rooms A/B/C, 6:00p.m.

Thursday, October 8: Game Show: Blizzard of Bucks, Student Services Center Auditorium, 7:00p.m.

Tuesday, October 20: Movie Night: TBA, DSC Leadership Lounge, 7:00p.m.

October 26-30, 2015: UPC Week 2015

Monday, October 26: That Drummer That DJ/Black Light Extravaganza, DSC Fieldhouse, 7:00p.m.

Tuesday, October 27: Wild’N Out with DoBoy and Karlous, DSC Ledbetter Hall, Meeting Rooms A/B/C, 7:00p.m

Wednesday, October 28: UPC Week Carnival, DSC Fitness Center, 3:00-7:00p.m. (Inflatables, Caricatures, Balloon Art, Face Painting, Free Food, Music, and More!)

Thursday, October 29: Bubble Soccer/Dodgeball, DSC Fitness Center, 3:00-7:00p.m.

Friday, October 30: Liquid Nitrogen Ice Cream, DSC Upper Concourse, 11:00a.m.-1:00p.m.

November 2015

Tuesday, November 10: Poetry Night with G Yamazawa, DSC Meeting Room D, 7:00p.m.

Thursday, November 19: Movie Night: TBA, DSC Leadership Lounge, 7:00p.m.

December 2015

Wednesday, December 2: Fall Into A Massage, DSC Leadership Lounge, 10:00a.m.-2:00p.m.

January 2016

Wednesday, January 27: Movie Night: TBA, DSC Ledbetter Hall, Meeting Rooms A/B/C, 7:00p.m.

February 2016

February 3/4: TBA, DSC Ledbetter Hall, Meeting Rooms A/B, 7:00p.m.

Wednesday, February 10: Game Show: Brain Cell, DSC Ledbetter Hall, Meeting Rooms A/B/C, 7:00p.m.

Tuesday, February 16: Movie Night: TBA, DSC Ledbetter Hall, Meeting Rooms A/B/C, 7:00p.m.

March 2016

Wednesday, March 2: Family Movie Night: TBA, DSC Ledbetter Hall, Meeting Rooms A/B/C, 6:00p.m.

Monday, March 7: Poetry Night with Lady Caress, DSC Meeting Room D, 7:00p.m.

Monday, March 14: Movie Night: TBA, DSC Ledbetter Hall, Meeting Rooms A/B/C, 7:00p.m.

Wednesday, March 31: Comedian Tanisha Long from MTV’s Girl Code, DSC Ledbetter Hall, Meeting Rooms B/C, 7:00p.m.

April 2016

Thursday, April 7: Movie Night: TBA, DSC Ledbetter Hall, Meeting Rooms A/B/C, 7:00p.m.

Wednesday, April 20: Spring Fling, DSC A/B/C

Wednesday, April 27: Fall Into A Massage, DSC Leadership Lounge, 10:00a.m.-2:00p.m