Upcoming Events

To see previous events held this year, visit: http://ualr.edu/campuslife/upc-events-2014-2015/

January 2015

Tuesday, January 27, 2015: Movie Night: The Hunger Games: Mockingjay, Part 1, 7:00p.m., DSC Ledbetter Hall
Mockingjay_part_1_poster_2

February 2015

Wednesday, February 4, 2015: Magician Joseph Tran, 7:00p.m., DSC Ledbetter Hall
MagicianStory_josephtran

Tuesday, February 10, 2015: Comedian Tracey Ashley, 7:00p.m., DSC-A

ep101-own-herlarious-bios-tracey-ashley-600x411

Tuesday, February 24, 2015: Movie Night: Beyond the Lights, 7:00p.m., DSC Ledbetter Hall, Meeting Rooms B/C
beyond_the_lights

March 2015

Tuesday, March 10, 2015: Family Movie Night: TBD, 6:00p.m., DSC Ledbetter Hall

Monday, March 23-Friday, March 27, 2015: Spring Break!

Monday, March 30, 2015: Slam Poetry Night with Ebony Stewart, 7:00p.m. DSC-A

Ebony-Stewart-2-300x199

April 2015

Wednesday, April 15, 2015: Movie Night: TBD, 7:00p.m., DSC Leadership Lounge

Wednesday, April 29, 2015: Fall into a Massage, 10:00a.m.-2:00p.m., DSC Leadership Lounge