Upcoming Events

August 2014

Friday, August 15, 2014: UPC Training/Refresher, 1:00-3:00p.m. DSC 201T

Friday, August 22, 2014: UPC Meet and Greet, 11:00a.m.-1:00p.m., DSC Upper Concourse

Monday, August 25, 2014: Movie Night: TBA, 7:00p.m., DSC Leadership Lounge

September 2014

Thursday, September 18, 2014: Blizzard of Bucks Game Show, 7:00p.m., Student Services Center Auditorium

Olivet-College_hosts-300x206

Wednesday, September 24, 2014: Movie Night: TBA, 7:00p.m., Leadership Lounge

Tuesday, September 30, 2014: Comedian Paul Varghese, 7:00p.m, DSC-C

October 2014

Wednesday, October 8, 2014: Family Movie Night: TBD, 6:00p.m., DSC Ledbetter Hall

Monday, October 13-Tuesday, October 14, 2014: UALR Fall Break

Monday, October 20-Friday, October 24, 2014: UPC Week Promotion Events, Campus Wide

Monday, October 27-Friday, October 31, 2014: UPC Week 2014!

Monday, October 27, 2014: Black Light Extravaganza, 7:00-9:00p.m., DSC Ledbetter Hall

598764_10151113007167919_987519433_n

Tuesday, October 28, 2014: Music Night with Josh Vietti and Rayvon Owens, 7:00p.m., DSC Letbetter Hall

Story maxresdefault

Wednesday, October 29, 2014: UPC Week Carnival, 3:00-7:00p.m., DSC Fitness Center

Thursday, October 30, 2014: UPC Week Comedy Night TBD, 7:00p.m., DSC Ledbetter Hall

Friday, October 31, 2014: Liquid Nitrogen Ice Cream, 11:00a.m.-1:00p.m., DSC Upper Concourse

1383154_10151724348757919_1546137255_n

November 2014

Monday, November 3, 2014: Movie Night: TBD, 7:00p.m., DSC Leadership Lounge

Wednesday, November 26-Friday, November 28, 2014: Thanksgiving Break

December 2014

Wednesday, December 3, 2014: Fall into a Massage, 10:00a.m.-2:00p.m. DSC Leadership Lounge

January 2015

Friday, January 9, 2015: UPC Refresher, TBD

Friday, January 16, 2015: UPC Meet and Greet, 11:00a.m.-1:00p.m., DSC Upper Concourse

Tuesday, January 27, 2015: Movie Night: TBD, 7:00p.m., DSC Leadership Lounge

February 2015

Wednesday, February 4, 2015: Magician Joseph Tran, 7:00p.m., DSC Ledbetter Hall

Tuesday, February 10, 2015: Comedian Tracey Ashley, 7:00p.m., DSC-A

ep101-own-herlarious-bios-tracey-ashley-600x411

Thursday, February 26, 2015: Movie Night: TBD, 7:00p.m., DSC Leadership Lounge

March 2015

Tuesday, March 10, 2015: Family Movie Night: TBD, 6:00p.m., DSC Ledbetter Hall

Monday, March 23-Friday, March 27, 2015: Spring Break!

Monday, March 30, 2015: Slam Poetry Night with Ebony Stewart, 7:00p.m. DSC-A

Ebony-Stewart-2-300x199

April 2015

Wednesday, April 15, 2015: Movie Night: TBD, 7:00p.m., DSC Leadership Lounge

Wednesday, April 29, 2015: Fall into a Massage, 10:00a.m.-2:00p.m., DSC Leadership Lounge