Contact Us

Dean’s Office

Contact Information

  • Office Location: DKSN 323
  • Office Phone: 501.569.3113
  • Fax: 501.569.8694

Dean Ann Bain

Dean Ann Bain

 

 

 

Dean – College of Education & Health Professions

Contact Information

  • Office Location: DKSN 323A
  • Office Phone: 501.569.8690
  • Fax: 501.569.8694
  • E-mail: abbain@ualr.edu

 

Rene Carson

Director of Licensure

Contact Information

  • Office Location: DKSN 323I
  • Office Phone: 501.683.7306
  • Fax: 501.569.8694
  • E-mail: pamartin@ualr.edu

 

Shannon Collier-Tennison

Shannon Collier-Tennison

 

 

Interim Associate Dean, Associate Professor of Social Work

Contact Information

  • Office Location: DKSN 323F
  • Office Phone: 501.569.8256
  • Fax: 501.569.8694
  • E-mail: slcollier@ualr.edu

 

Janet Darling

Janet Darling

 

 

 

 

Assistant to the Dean

Contact Information

  • Office Location: DKSN 323B
  • Office Phone: 501.569.3435
  • Fax: 501.569.8694
  • E-mail: jldarling@ualr.edu

 

 

Director of Development & External Affairs

Contact Information

  • Office Location: DKSN 323D
  • Office Phone: 501.683.7501
  • Fax: 501.569.8694
  • E-mail: ajelizandro@ualr.edu

 

Terrie Lorenson

Terrie Lorenson

 

 

 

Administrative Assistant/Receptionist

Contact Information

  • Office Location: DKSN 323
  • Office Phone: 501.569.8695
  • Fax: 501.569.8694
  • E-mail: tllorenson@ualr.edu

 

Dr. Bronwyn MacFarlane

Bronwyn MacFarlane

 

 

 

 

Interim Associate Dean of Accreditation, Licensure, & Student Services, Associate Professor of Gifted & Talented

Contact Information

 

Pat Martin

Pat Martin

 

 

 

Finance Director

Contact Information

  • Office Location: DKSN 323C
  • Office Phone: 501.569.8693
  • Fax: 501.569.8694
  • E-mail: pamartin@ualr.edu

 

Lisa Palacios

Assistant Dean of Recruitment, Retention & Enrollment

Contact Information

  • Office Location: DKSN 317
  • Office Phone: 501.569.8942
  • Fax: 501.569.8694
  • E-mail: lmpalacios@ualr.edu

 

Buster Schmidt

Learning Technologies Services Specialist

Contact Information

 

Pamala Stanley

Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Dean

Contact Information

  • Office Location: DKSN 320
  • Office Phone: 501.569.8424
  • Fax: 501.569.8694
  • E-mail: pdstanley@ualr.edu