Dean’s Office

Contact Information – Main Office

  • Office Location: DKSN 323
  • Office Phone: 501.569.3113
  • Fax: 501.569.8694

 Dean Ann Bain

Dean – College of Education & Health Professions

  • Office Location: DKSN 323-A
  • Office Phone: 501.569.3113
  • Fax: 501.569.8694
  • E-mail: abbain@ualr.edu

Shannon Collier-Tenison

Photo of Shannon Collier-TenisonAssociate Dean, Associate Professor of Social Work

  • Office Location: DKSN 323-F
  • Office Phone: 501.569.8256
  • Fax: 501.569.8694
  • E-mail: slcollier@ualr.edu

Kent Layton, Ph.D.

Interim Associate Dean 

  • Office Location:DKSN 323-E
  • Office Phone: 501.569.8691
  • Fax: 501.569.8694
  • E-mail: kxlayton@ualr.edu

Pat Martin

Photo of Patsy MartinFinance Director

  • Office Location: DKSN 323-C
  • Office Phone: 501.569.8693
  • Fax: 501.569.8694
  • E-mail: pamartin@ualr.edu

Sharon Sims

Finance Director

  • Office Location: DKSN 323-D
  • Office Phone: 501.683.7501
  • Fax: 501.569.8694
  • E-mail: scsims@ualr.edu

Ronda Petray

HEI Program Coordinator

  • Office Location: DKSN 323
  • Office Phone: 501.569.8695
  • Fax: 501.569.8694
  • E-mail: rlpetray@ualr.edu

Jennika Smith

Research Associate

  • Office Location: DKSN 323-B
  • Office Phone: 501.569.3435
  • Fax: 501.569.8694
  • E-mail: jlsmith4@ualr.edu

Heather A. Reed

Photo of Heather ReedAssistant Dean & Director of Advising & Support Center

  • Office Location: DKSN 300
  • Office Phone: 501.682.8625
    Fax: 501.907.7488
  • E-mail: hareed@ualr.edu