22 Inducted into Beta Gamma Sigma

Twenty-two College of Business students were inducted in to Beta Gamma Sigma during the spring ceremony.

Beta Gamma Sigma is the honor society serving business programs accredited by AACSB International – The Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business. Membership in Beta Gamma Sigma is the highest recognition a business student anywhere in the world can receive in a business program accredited by AACSB International. These students represent the best of the best in business colleges throughout the world.

Juniors: Leah Fahlenkamp and Grace Tilley

Seniors:Gaylon Black, Carla Blackwell, Grant Clark, Mason Collar, Matt Herron, Mindy Inman, Barrett Kerth, Rebecca McEachern, Chrystal Paul, KImberly Rhodes and Robert Wilson

Masters:Amber Furgerson, John Heckman, Blake Jones, Lindsey Kenny, Jaivijay Ramu, Rebecca Van Den Houte (Second Recognition), Megan Gammill, Oliver Sobik (Second Reognition) and Apurva Vyas.

Dr. Frank Hall, professor of management, was presented a plaque for 25 years of service to Beta Gamma Sigma.

Posted in: News, Student Organization, Student Spotlight

Comments are closed.