Directory

DEPARTMENT ROOM PHONE PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
DEAN’S OFFICE
Hughes, Gail Interim Dean DKSN 323-A 569-3113 569-8690 gdhughes@ualr.edu
Smith, Bruce D. Associate Dean, Assessment DKSN 323-E 569-3113 569-8691 bdsmith@ualr.edu
Palacios, Lisa M. Asst. Dean, Enrollment Management DKSN 317 569-3113 569-8942 lmpalacios@ualr.edu
Carson, René NCATE & Licensure DKSN 323-I 569-3113 569-3435 rtcarson@ualr.edu
Martin, Patsy Budget & Records DKSN 323-C 569-3113 569-8693
UALR TEACH
Buchanan, Michelle Assistant Director DKSN 406 569-3113 683-7750 mbbuchanan@ualr.edu
Chaney, Kelly Master Teacher DKSN 406 569-3113 683-7750 kschaney@ualr.edu
Price, Jennifer Administrative Specialist III DKSN 406 569-3113 683-7750 jrprice@ualr.edu
EAST LAB
Reeves, Cari Director DKSN 109 371-7509 683-7735
CENTER FOR APPLIED STUDIES IN EDUCATION (CASE)
Anderson, Carrie IDEA Data Analyst ED 200- 569-3423 683-5869 carrie.anderson@arkansas.gov
Arora, Rajan IDEA Data Analyst/ Web Master ED 200-H 569-3423 569-3469 rvarora@ualr.edu
Fields, Jody IDEA Research Director ED 200-I 569-3423 569-8183 jafields@ualr.edu
Garrison, Tammy IDEA Training Coordinator ED 200-F 569-3423 569-8181 tsgarrison@ualr.edu
Wade, Susan Support CASE ED 209-A 569-3423 569-3423 scwade@ualr.edu
Rea, Nancy Administrative Specialist III ED 200 569-3423 683-7219 nerea@ualr.edu
DEPARTMENT OF COUNSELING, ADULT AND REHABILITATION EDUCATION (CARE)
Jacobson, William Dept. Chair/Coordinator DKSN 515-A 569-3169 569-8505 whjacobson@ualr.edu
SUPPORT STAFF (CARE)
Simms, Bradley Institutional Tech Specialist DKSN 506 569-3169 569-8505 bisimms@ualr.edu
Wilcox, L. Cheryl Administrative Specialist DKSN 515 569-3169 569-3169 lcwilcox@ualr.edu
ADULT EDUCATION (ADED)
Holtz, Jennifer Coordinator DKSN 515-G 569-3169 569-8937 jkholtz@ualr.edu
COUNSELOR EDUCATION (CNSL)
Kushner, Jason Coordinator DKSN 514 569-3169 683-7443 jdkushner@ualr.edu
McAdams-Radzin, JoEllen DKSN 502-A 569-3169 569-3470 jxmcadams@ualr.edu
REHABILITATION TEACHING (RHBL)
Smith, Patricia Coordinator DKSN 500 569-3169 569-8506 pbsmith@ualr.edu
Support Staff CARE
Sims, Bradley Institutional Tech Specialist DKSN 515-F 569-3169 569-8509 bisims@ualr.edu
Wilcox, L. Cheryl Administrative Specialist DKSN 515 569-3169 569-3169 lcwilcox@ualr.edu
REHABILITATION COUNSELING (COUN)
Garner, Bill DKSN 513 569-3169 569-3555 wegarner@ualr.edu
Grover, James DKSN 511 569-3169 682-7084 jmgrover@ualr.edu
Ortega, Raymond Coordinator DKSN 509 569-3169 682-2571 rcortega@ualr.edu
Gitchel, W. D. DKSN 510 569-3169 569-8555 wdgitchel@ualr.edu
REHABILITATION COUNSELING(COUN) SUPPORT STAFF
McKisick, Stacy Student Srv. Coor. DKSN 505 569-3169 683-7282 slmckisick@ualr.edu
EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATIONS (EDFN)
Hamiltion, Nancy DKSN 515-F 569-3169 682-5478 njhamilton@ualr.edu
INTERPRETER EDUCATION PROGRAM (INTR)
Anderson, Glenn DKSN 515-D 569-3169 gbanderson@ualr.edu
V-Phone (Local) 246-8294
(Long Distance) 866-755-4872
Hollingsworth, Jami DKSN 515-C 569-3169 569-8507 jjhollingswo@ualr.edu
James, Raphael DKSN 515-B 569-3169 569-8126 rajames@ualr.edu
Stauffer, Linda Coordinator DKSN 515-E 569-3169 569-8508 lkstauffer@ualr.edu
Sign Language Lab
V-Phone (Local) 246-8295
(Long Distance) 866-758-3449
ORIENTATION & MOBILITY (RHBL)
Jacobson, William Dept. Chair/Coordinator DKSN 515-A 569-3169 569-8505 whjacobson@ualr.edu
DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATIONAL LEADERSHIP
Vaughn-Neely, Elizabeth Chair/Coor. DKSN 419-A 569-3267 569-3267 eivaughn@ualr.edu
EDUCATIONAL LEADERSHIP SUPPORT STAFF
Frazier, Frances Stu-Admin. Assistant III DKSN 419 569-3267 569-3267 fjfrazier@ualr.edu
Tillman-Boyd, Mary Fac-Admin. Assistant III DKSN 419 569-3267 569-3054 mjtillman@ualr.edu
EDUCATIONAL ADMINISTRATION & SUPERVISION (EDAS)
Duyar, Ibrahim Coordinator DKSN 419-D 569-3267 569-3550 ixduyar@ualr.edu
EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATIONS (EDFN)
Hughes, Gail (hold) DKSN 419-E 569-3267 569-8944 gdhughes@ualr.edu
McCreery, Michael DKSN 417 569-3267 569-3552 mpmcreery@ualr.edu
Pearson, L. Carolyn Coordinator DKSN 419-F 569-3267 569-3553 lcpearson@ualr.edu
Suter, W. Newton DKSN 403 569-3267 569-3269 wnsuter@ualr.edu
GIFTED AND TALENTED (GATE)
MacFarlane, Bronwyn DKSN 419-C 569-3267 569-8930 bdmacfarlane@ualr.edu
Robinson, Ann E. Coordinator DKSN 419-G 569-3267 569-3428 aerobinson@ualr.edu
CENTER FOR GIFTED EDUCATION
Edison, Paulette APSI Coordinator SUA 101 569-3419 569-3419 pmedison@ualr.edu
Smith, Krista Admin Asst. SUA 101 569-3419 569-3410 kmsmith3@ualr.edu
Robinson, Ann Director SUA 101 569-3419 569-3419 aerobinson@ualr.edu
Rogers, Rebecca (AP Institute Coordinator) SUA 101 569-3419 569-3432 rarogers@ualr.edu
HIGHER EDUCATION (HIED)
Barrett, T. Gregory DKSN 412 569-3267 569-3016 tgbarrett@ualr.edu
Kuykendall, John DKSN 416 569-3267 569-3554 jakuykendall@ualr.edu
Vander Putten, Jim DKSN 419-B 569-3267 569-3549 jvputten@ualr.edu
LEARNING SYSTEMS TECHNOLOGY IN EDUCATION (LSTE)
Vaughn-Neely, Elizabeth Chair/Coor. DKSN 419-A 569-3267 569-3267 eivaughn@ualr.edu
DEPARTMENT OF TEACHER EDUCATION
Hune, Jennifer Interim Dept. Chair DKSN 300-F 569-3124 569-8710 jbhune@ualr.edu
EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION (ECED)
Burgin, John S. Advisor DKSN 302 569-3124 569-8934 jsburgin@ualr.edu
Cellitti, M. Anarella Advisor DKSN 300-E 569-3124 569-8939 macellitti@ualr.edu
Lindsay, Anne C. DKSN 300-C 569-3124 683-3418 aclindsay@ualr.edu
Leland, Katina DKSN 303 569-3124 683-7018 kmleland@ualr.edu
EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATIONS (EDFN)
Nolen, Amanda DKSN 300-D 569-3124 569-3263 alnolen@ualr.edu
MIDDLE CHILDHOOD EDUCATION (MCED)
Sedivy-Benton, Amy Undergrad Advisor DKSN 314 569-3124 569-8652 alsedivy@ualr.edu
Wood, Betty Graduate Advisor DKSN 300-A 569-3124 569-3224 bkwood@ualr.edu
READING (READ)
Tucker, Sherilyn DKSN 307 569-3124 569-8933 sjtucker@ualr.edu
Dorn, Linda DKSN 311 569-8613 569-3479 ljdorn@ualr.edu
Layton, Kent DKSN 306 569-3124 569-8689 kxlayton@ualr.edu
CENTER FOR LITERACY
Autry, Dana RR Teacher Leader DKSN 309 569-8613 683-5388 drautry@ualr.edu
Behrend, Janet S. RR Trainer DKSN 310 569-8613 569-3097 jsbehrend@ualr.edu
Copes, Stephanie RR Teacher Leader ED 102-F 569-8613 569-3339 secopes@ualr.edu
Dorn, Linda J. Advisor & RR Teacher Leader DKSN 311 569-8613 569-3479 ljdorn@ualr.edu
Harford, Virginia RR Teacher Leader ED 102-E 569-8613 569-8612 vnharford@ualr.edu
Haynes, Tara Project Manager DKSN 313 569-8613 683-7343 tchaynes@ualr.edu
Perry, Susan RR Teacher Leader ED 102-D 569-8613 569-3405 snperry@ualr.edu
Soffos, Carla ED 102-E 569-8613 683-7753 cxsoffos@ualr.edu
SECONDARY EDUCATION (SCED)
Clemmons, Karina Undergrad Coordinator DKSN 319 569-3124 569-8948 krclemmons@ualr.edu
Fetterly, James DKSN 315 569-3124 683-7088 jmfetterly@ualr.edu
Hayn, Judith Graduate Coordinator DKSN 318 569-3124 569-8928 jahayn@ualr.edu
Hunt, Andrew DKSN 300-B 569-3124 569-3124 alhunt@ualr.edu
Sedivy-Benton, Amy DKSN 314 569-3124 569-8652 alsedivy@ualr.edu
SPECIAL EDUCATION (SPED)
Hastings, Rascheel DKSN 304 569-3124 569-8922 rshastings@ualr.edu
Hune, Jennifer B. Interim Chair/ Advisor DKSN 300-F 569-3124 569-8710 jbhune@ualr.edu
Hastings, Rascheel DKSN 304 569-3124 569-8922 rshasings@ualr.edu
MATHEMATICS GRANTS
Rivers, Karen DKSN 316 569-3124 569-8062 kyrivers@ualr.edu
SCIENCE EDUCATION GRANT
Harris, Keith DKSN 308 569-3124 569-8149 krharris@ualr.edu
TEACHER EDUCATION SUPPORT STAFF
White, Vacresha DKSN 300 569-3124 569-3124 vawhite@ualr.edu