Skip to the page content Skip to primary navigation Skip to the search form Skip to the audience-based navigation Skip to the site tools and log-in Information about website accessibility

Physical Plant

Coleman Creek Greenway Committee

David Millay
Director, UALR Physical Plant

Steve Beck
Little Rock Public Works
701 W. Markham St.

David Luneau
Chair of Environmental Impact Committee
ETAS 227F Engineering Technology

Thad Luther
Central Arkansas Water

Beth McMillan
FH 310 Earth Science

Forrest Payne
FH 402 Biology Department

Kevin Pierson
Audubon Society, Heritage West Bldg
201 E. Markham St

Bill Saunders
Sierra Club
44 Berkshire Dr.

Shirley Schuette
2663 Kruse Loop

Trent Shaskan
SH 603 Political Science Departments

Tamara Walkingstick
Cooperative Extension Service

Mark Webre
Little Rock Parks and Recreation
500 West Markham Room 108

George Wittenberg
SH 603P Urban Studies

Physical Plant Department - Coleman Creek
2801 South University Avenue
Little Rock, AR 72204
Phone: 501-569-3390 / Fax: 501-569-8272