Contact Us

Dean’s Office – ETAS 125
2801 South University
Little Rock, Arkansas 72204-1099
Phone: (501) 569 3247
Fax: (501) 569 8017

Ann Bain, Ph.D, Interim Dean
ETAS 125 (Dean’s Office)
Office Phone: (501) 569 3545
Fax: (501) 569 8017
E-mail: abbain@ualr.edu

Thomas J. Lynch, Ph.D, Associate Dean
ETAS 125 (Dean’s Office)
Office Phone: (501) 569 8214
Fax: (501) 569 8017
E-mail: tjlynch@ualr.edu

Laura L. Beck, Assistant to the Dean
ETAS 125 (Dean’s Office)
Office Phone: (501) 569 3151
Fax: (501) 569 8017
E-mail: llbeck@ualr.edu

Edna Mack-Pettigrew, Program Coordinator
ETAS 125 (Dean’s Office)
Office Phone: (501) 569 3150
Fax: (501) 569 8017
E-mail: ermack@ualr.edu

Terrie L. Lorenson, Administrative Specialist
ETAS 125 (Dean’s Office)
Office Phone: (501) 569 3247
Fax: (501) 569 8017
E-mail: tllorenson@ualr.edu

Buster Schmidt, Recruitment Coordinator
ETAS 125 (Dean’s Office)
Office Phone: (501) 683 1721
Fax: (501) 569 8017
E-mail: wmschmidt@ualr.edu

Alisha A. Harris, MBA, Education Counselor
ETAS 125 B (Dean’s Office)
Office Phone: (501) 569 8176
Fax: (501) 569 8017
E-mail: aaharris@ualr.edu