Meet Our Staff

Our Counseling Staff Is Here To Help You!
Dr. Mike Kirk image

 

Dr. Mike Kirk
Director
501.569.3185
Student Services Center, 119E
hmkirk@ualr.edu

 

Hyginus Ukadike image

 

Hyginus Ukadike
Counselor
501.569.3185
Student Services Center 119C
hiukadike@ualr.edu

 

Amy Head Shot 13

 

Amy Muse
Counselor
501.569.3185
Student Services Center 119D
ammuse@ualr.edu

 

Assadi Head Shot 13

 

A. Assadi
Counselor
501.569.3185
Student Services Center 119B
axassadi@ualr.edu

 

Tara Head Shot 13

 

Tara Kittrell
Psychiatric APN
501.569.3185
Student Services Center 119A
tckittrell@ualr.edu

 

Wes Head Shot 13

 

Wesley Stone
Counseling Intern
501.569.3185
Student Services Center 119A
wmstone@ualr.edu

 

Kweilin Wilson
Educational Instructional Specialist
501.569.3185
Student Services Center 119
kawilson@ualr.edu

Amber Brossett
Graduate Assistant
501.569.3185
Student Services Center 119
ambrossett@ualr.edu