Skip to the page content Skip to primary navigation Skip to the search form Skip to the audience-based navigation Skip to the site tools and log-in Information about website accessibility

College of Professional Studies

CPS Faculty Excellence Award

The College of Professional Studies would like to congratulate the winners of the College Faculty Excellence Awards.

Dr. Nannette Nicholson, AUSP, Excellence in Research

Dr. Sonny Rhodes, Mass Communication, Excellence in Teaching

Dr. David Sink, IOG, Excellence in Service

Please congratulate our winners for their hard work and dedication to the UALR community.

Updated 3.25.2008