Skip to the page content Skip to primary navigation Skip to the search form Skip to the audience-based navigation Skip to the site tools and log-in Information about website accessibility

College of Professional Studies

CPS Selects Winners of Faculty Excellence Awards

The College of Professional Studies would like to congratulate our college winners of faculty excellence awards:

Dr. David Montague, Criminal Justice, Teaching

Dr. Avinash Thombre, Speech Communication, Research

Dr. Bruce Plopper, Mass Communication, Service

They will be honored at our college brunch on April 28, 2009 and at the university faculty excellence award dinner on May 1, 2009.

Updated 2.25.2009