Contact Us

Dean’s Office Staff Title Office Phone eMail
Julien Mirivel Interim Dean 569-8729 jcmirivel@ualr.edu
Olaf Hoerschelmann Interim Associate Dean 683-1058 oxhoerschelm@ualr.edu
Christina Smith Director of Development 907-5202 cmsmith8@ualr.edu
Rachel Jones Assistant Dean of Learning and Student Success 682-8621 rejones@ualr.edu
Joshua Thomsen Student Outreach and Enrollment Specialist 569-3040 jcthomsen@ualr.edu
Louis Scivally Transfer and BAS Advisor 537-1930 lfscivally@ualr.edu
Larry Rhodes Learning Technology Coordinator 569-3244 ljrhodes@ualr.edu
Sabrenna Rodgers-Lee Director of Finance 569-8277 slrodgers1@ualr.edu
Lindsey Stroud Assistant to the Dean 683-7261 lmmanning@ualr.edu
Christina Owens Administrative Associate 569-3244 caowens@ualr.edu
CSSC Address
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
College of Social Science and Communications
208 Ross Hall
2801 S. University Avenue
Little Rock, AR 72204
 569-3244