Skip to the page content Skip to primary navigation Skip to the search form Skip to the audience-based navigation Skip to the site tools and log-in Information about website accessibility

Crime Victims Assistance Association of Arkansas

CVAAA Officers

Officers:

President
Charlene S. James
Victim Advocate, NLRPD
charlene.james@nlrpolice.org

Vice-President
Roberta Sick
Director, Crime Victims with Disabilities Project / Sexual Violence Prevention Project
Partners for Inclusive Communities
Sick@uark.edu

Secretary / Treasurer
Monie Wright
Project Coordinator / Trainer
Partners for Inclusive Communities
mmw013@uark.edu

Member-at-Large
Kenny Wilkerson
Director, 6th Judicial Dist. Victim Witness Program
Kennyw@pulaskipa.org

Member-at-Large
Elaine Colclasure
Victim Advocate, Parents of Murdered Children, POMC
jetlaine@aol.com

Development Committee, Chairman:
Michelle Cline
Rape Project Coorddinator, AR Commission on Child Abuse, Rage & Domestic Violence
SMCline@uams.edu

Organization Services Committee, Chairman:
Laurie Miller
Victim Witness Coordinator, PCO
laurie.miller@arkansas.gov

Advocacy Committee, Chairman:
Ginger Kimes
Staff Attorney, PCO
ginger.kimes@arkansas.gov

Public Awareness & Relations Committee, Chairman:
Kandi Hause
Director, Victim Services, LRPD
KHause@littlerock.org

Updated 12.18.2012