Current Officers & Advisors

Officers for 2014 - 2015

President: Kyle McCraw (kamccraw@ualr.edu)

Vice President: Jean Lambert Kubwimana (jxkubwimana@ualr.edu)

Treasurer: Dr. Andrew Wright (abwright@ualr.edu)

Secretary: Rania Saleem (rxsaleem@ualr.edu)

Advisors for 2014 - 2015

Dr. Yupo Chan (yxchan@ualr.edu)

Dr. Andrew Wright (abwright@ualr.edu)

Dr. Chia-Chu Chiang (cxchiang@ualr.edu)

Prof John Woodard (jmwoodard@ualr.edu)

Copyright © 2015 Tau Beta Beta. All Rights Reserved