Current Officers & Advisors

Officers for 2015 - 2016

President: Kari Payton (kdpayton@ualr.edu)

Vice President: John Williamsom (jcwilliamson@ualr.edu)

Treasurer: Dr. Andrew Wright (abwright@ualr.edu)

Secretary: Rania Saleem (rxsaleem@ualr.edu)

Advisors for 2015 - 2016

Dr. Eric Sandgren (exsandgren@ualr.edu)

Dr. Yupo Chan (yxchan@ualr.edu)

Dr. Andrew Wright (abwright@ualr.edu)

Dr. Chia-Chu Chiang (cxchiang@ualr.edu)

Prof John Woodard (jmwoodard@ualr.edu)

Copyright © 2016 Tau Beta Beta. All Rights Reserved