Current Officers & Advisors

Officers for 2013 - 2014

President: Stephen Fitch (spfitch@ualr.edu)

Vice President: Mona Khanafriboor (mmkhanafribo@ualr.edu)

Treasurer: Dr. Andrew Wright (abwright@ualr.edu)

Secretary: Rania Saleem (rxsaleem@ualr.edu)

Cataloger: Egide Murisa (exmurisa@ualr.edu)

Corresponding Secretary: Renatha Mukantwali (rxmukantwali@ualr.edu)

 

Advisors for 2013 - 2014

Dr. Yupo Chan (yxchan@ualr.edu)

Dr. Andrew Wright (abwright@ualr.edu)

Dr. Chia-Chu Chiang (cxchiang@ualr.edu)

Prof John Woodard (jmwoodard@ualr.edu)

Copyright © 2014 Tau Beta Beta. All Rights Reserved