The Office of Alumni and Development is located in the University Services building. Reserved visitor parking is available steps from the front door which is marked by the first maroon awning on the east side of the building.
(Campus Map)

Front Desk: 569.3194
Fax: 569.8633

Vice Chancellor for Advancement
Bob Denman, 371.7547

Associate Vice Chancellor for Alumni and Development
Christian O’Neal, 569.3142

Directors of Development
Anne Taylor Mourning, Senior Director, 569.8429
Angela Elizandro, 683.7501

Prospect Research
Cathy Dicus, 683.2694

Unit Directors
Andrea Angel, College of Business
Wanda Hoover, Bowen School of Law, 324.9967
Mary Waldo, Public Radio, 569.8490
Laurie Ann Ross, Engineering and Information Technology, 569.3460
Annie Wright, College of Social Sciences and Communications 

Planned Giving
Mary Boaz, 569.8738
Peggy Mitchell-Ferris, 683.7063

Annual Fund & Alumni Membership
Derek Boyce, Manager, 683.7355

Director of Compliance and Donor Relations
Laura Wentz, , 569.3249

Dara Goad, Manager, 683.1484
Clayton Andrews, Accounting Assistant, 569.8066

Information Services

Bailey Center
Linda Martin, 683-7208

Executive Support Staff
Janette Prior, Administrative Analyst, 569.8075
Dierdre Whitfield, Administrative Specialist, 569.3194