Staff

The Office of Alumni and Development is located in the Bailey Alumni & Friends Center. Visitor parking is available near the front door or across the street in Lot 13 (Campus Map).

Front Desk: (501) 569-3194
Fax: (501) 683-7209

Christian O'NealChristian O’Neal
Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
Email: cxoneal@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 569-3142
Andrea AngelAndrea Angel
Associate Vice Chancellor for Alumni and Development
Email: alangel@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 569-8429
Chris HamiltonChris Hamilton
Executive Director of Advancement Services
Email: clhamilton@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 683-1484
Janette PriorJanette Prior
Administrative Analyst for the Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
Email: jeprior@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 569-8075

 

Alumni and Development

Derek BoyceDerek Boyce
Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Membership
Email: dcboyce@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 683-7355
Jan Davis
Jan Davis
Director of Gift Planning
Email: jpdavis@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 569-8738
Bob DenmanBob Denman
Vice Chancellor Emeritus
Of Counsel for University Advancement
Email: bgdenman@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 837-8672
Danielle Hendrix (1)Danielle Hendrix
Associate Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Membership
Email: dnhendrix@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 683-7502
Wanda HooverWanda Hoover
Assistant Dean of External Relations
UALR Bowen School of Law
Email: wghoover@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 324-9967
Sheena HowellSheena Howell
Director of Development and External Relations
College of Business
Email: smhowell1@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 569-3208
Joseph LampoJoe Lampo
Director of Development and External Relations
College of Arts, Letters, and Science
Email: jwlampo@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 569-8326
NoneChristina Smith
Director of Development and External Relations
College of Social Sciences and Communication
Email: cmsmith8@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 683-7063
NoneKristi Smith
Senior Director of Development
Email: klsmith4@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 569-8739
NoneLeah Thorsvilson
Director of Development and External Relations
College of Education and Health Professions
Email: lmthorvilson@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 683-7501
Hannah TroilletHannah Troillet
Director of Development and Sales
Little Rock Athletics
Email: hctroillet@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 569-3393
NoneLloyd Webre
Director of Development and External Relations
College of Engineering and Information Technology
Email: lgwebre@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 569-3460

 

Advancement Services

Jazzmine AllenJazzmine Allen
Accountant
Email: jlallen3@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 371-7587
Mandi CarreiroMandi Carreiro
Alumni Affairs Specialist
Email: ancarreiro@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 371-7547
Linda MartinLinda Martin
Prospect Research Coordinator
Email: lbmartin@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 683-7208
Thomas MorrisThomas Morris
Systems Specialist
Email: twmorris1@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 683-1483
NoneBrittny Thomason
Assistant Director of Accounting
Email: bathomason@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 569-3249
Dierdre WhitfieldDierdre Whitfield
Administrative Specialist
Email: dxwhitfield@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 569-3194