Staff

The Office of Alumni and Development is located in the Bailey Alumni & Friends Center.  Visitor parking is available near the front door or across the street in Lot 13.
(Campus Map)

Front Desk: (501) 569-3194
Fax: (501) 683-7209

Bob DenmanBob Denman
Vice Chancellor for Advancement
Interim Athletic Director
Email: bgdenman@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 371-7547

 
 
 

Christian O'NealChristian O’Neal
Associate Vice Chancellor for Alumni and Development
Email: cxoneal@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 569-3142
 
 
 
 

Information Management and Prospect Research
Cathy DicusCathy Dicus
Director
Email: cmdicus@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 683-2694
 
 
 
 
 

Kevin RushingKevin Rushing
Systems Specialist
Email: kcrushing@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 683-1483
 
 
 
 


Directors of Development
Andrea AngelAndrea Angel
College of Business
Email: alduc@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 569-3208
 
 
 
 
 

Wanda Hoover Wanda Hoover
UALR Bowen School of Law
Email: wghoover@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 324-9967
 
 
 
 
 

Sheena HowellSheena Howell
UALR Athletics
Email: smhowell1@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 569-3393
 
 
 
 
 

Joe LampoJoe Lampo
College of Arts, Letters, and Science
Email: jwlampo@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 569-8326
 
 
 
 
 

No PictureAnne Taylor Mourning
Senior Director
Email: atbradford@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 569-8429
 
 
 
 
 

Leah ThorvilsonLeah Thorvilson
College of Education and Health Professions
Email: lmthorvilson@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 683.7501

 
 
 
 

No PictureLloyd Webre
College of Engineering Information Technology
Email: lgwebre@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 569-3460
 
 
 
 

Annie WrightAnnie Wright
College of Social Sciences and Communication
Email: aewright1@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 569-8277
 
 
 
 

Planned Giving
No PictureMary Boaz
Director
Email: mcboaz@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 569-8738
 
 
 
 
 

Peggy Mitchell-FerrisPeggy Mitchell-Ferris
Email: prmitchell@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 683-7063
 
 
 
 
 
 

Annual Fund & Alumni Membership
Derek BoyceDerek Boyce
Director
Email: dcboyce@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 683-7355
 
 
 
 
 

Clayton AndrewsClayton Andrews
Annual Giving and Membership Associate
Email: ckandrews@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 683-7502
 
 
 
 
 

Accounting
Dara GoadDara Goad
Manager
Email: dkgoad@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 683-1484
 
 
 
 
 

Kassondra NelsonKassondra Nelson
Alumni Affairs Specialist
Email: klnelson4@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 371-7587
 
 
 
 
 

JBP_6186Huyen Nguyen
Accountant
Email: htnguyen@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 569-8740
 
 
 
 


Bailey Center
Linda MartinLinda Martin
Manager
Email: lbmartin@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 683-7208
 
 
 
 


Executive Support Staff
Janette PriorJanette Prior
Administrative Analyst
Email: jeprior@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 569-8075
 
 
 
 
 

Dierdre WhitfieldDierdre Whitfield
Administrative Specialist
Email: dxwhitfield@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 569-3194