Staff

The Office of Alumni and Development is located in the Bailey Alumni & Friends Center. Visitor parking is available near the front door or across the street in Lot 13 (Campus Map).

Front Desk: (501) 569-3194
Fax: (501) 683-7209

Christian O'NealChristian O’Neal
Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
Email: cxoneal@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 569-3142

 

Andrea AngelAndrea Angel
Associate Vice Chancellor for Alumni and Development
Email: alangel@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 569-8429

Information Management and Prospect Research

Cathrine DicusCathy Dicus
Director
Email: cmdicus@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 683-2694

 

Thomas MorrisThomas Morris
Systems Specialist
Email: twmorris1@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 683-1483

 

Directors of Development

Bob DenmanBob Denman
Vice Chancellor Emeritus
Of Counsel for University Advancement
Email: bgdenman@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 837-8672
Wanda HooverWanda Hoover
UALR Bowen School of Law
Email: wghoover@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 324-9967
Sheena HowellSheena Howell
College of Business
Email: smhowell1@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 569-3208
Joseph LampoJoe Lampo
College of Arts, Letters, and Science
Email: jwlampo@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 569-8326
NoneChristina Smith
College of Social Sciences and Communication
Email: cmsmith8@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 683-7063

 

 

Kristi SmitKristi Smithh

Senior Director of Development

Email: klsmith4@ualr.edu

Phone: (501) 569-8739

 

Leah ThorvilsonLeah Thorsvilson

College of Education and Health Professions

Email: lmthorvilson@ualr.edu

Phone: (501) 683-7501

 

Alumni Board headshots photographed at the Bailey Center, Wednesday, August 24, 2016.

Lloyd Webre

College of Engineering and Information Technology

Email: lgwebre@ualr.edu

Phone: (501) 569-3460

 

Gift Planning

Jan Davis
Jan Davis
Director of Gift Planning
Email: jpdavis@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 569-8738

Annual Fund & Alumni Membership

Derek BoyceDerek Boyce
Director
Email: dcboyce@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 683-7355
Danielle Hendrix (1)Danielle Hendrix
Associate Director
Email: dnhendrix@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 683-7502

Accounting

Chris HamiltonChris Hamilton
Director of Accounting
Email: clhamilton@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 683-1484
NoneBrittny Thomason
Assistant Director
Email: bathomason@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 569-3249

 

Jazzmine AllenJazzmine Allen
Accountant
Email: jlallen3@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 371-7587
Mandi CarreiroMandi Carreiro
Alumni Affairs Specialist
Email: ancarreiro@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 371-7547

 

Bailey Center

Linda MartinLinda Martin
Manager
Email: lbmartin@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 683-7208

 

Executive Support Staff

Janette PriorJanette Prior
Administrative Analyst
Email: jeprior@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 569-8075
Dierdre WhitfieldDierdre Whitfield
Administrative Specialist
Email: dxwhitfield@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 569-3194