Staff

The Office of Alumni and Development is located in the Bailey Alumni & Friends Center. Visitor parking is available near the front door or across the street in Lot 13 (Campus Map).

Front Desk: (501) 569-3194
Fax: (501) 683-7209

Christian O'NealChristian O’Neal
Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
Email: cxoneal@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 569-3142
Andrea AngelAndrea Angel
Associate Vice Chancellor for Alumni and Development
Email: alangel@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 569-8429

Information Management and Prospect Research

Cathrine DicusCathy Dicus
Director
Email: cmdicus@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 683-2694

Directors of Development

Bob DenmanBob Denman
Of Counsel for University Advancement
Email: bgdenman@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 837-8672
Wanda HooverWanda Hoover
UALR Bowen School of Law
Email: wghoover@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 324-9967
Sheena HowellSheena Howell
College of Business
Email: smhowell1@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 569-3208
Joseph LampoJoe Lampo
College of Arts, Letters, and Science
Email: jwlampo@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 569-8326
Peggy Mitchell-FerrisPeggy Mitchell-Ferris
College of Arts, Letters, and Science
Email: prmitchell@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 683-7063
NoneJordan O’Roark
Division of Student Affairs
Email: jjoroark@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 371-7547
Leah ThorvilsonLeah Thorvilson
College of Education and Health Professions
Email: lmthorvilson@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 683.7501
Lloyd WebreLloyd Webre
College of Engineering Information Technology
Email: lgwebre@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 569-3460

Gift Planning

Jan DavisJan Davis
Director of Gift Planning
Email: jpdavis@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 569-8738

Annual Fund & Alumni Membership

Derek BoyceDerek Boyce
Director
Email: dcboyce@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 683-7355

Accounting

Chris HamiltonChris Hamilton
Director of Accounting
Email: clhamilton@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 683-1484
NoneBrittny Thomason
Accountant
Email: bathomason@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 569-3249
Kassondra NelsonKassondra Nelson
Alumni Affairs Specialist
Email: klnelson4@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 371-7587

Bailey Center

Linda MartinLinda Martin
Manager
Email: lbmartin@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 683-7208

Executive Support Staff

Janette PriorJanette Prior
Administrative Analyst
Email: jeprior@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 569-8075
Dierdre WhitfieldDierdre Whitfield
Administrative Specialist
Email: dxwhitfield@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 569-3194