Skip to the page content Skip to primary navigation Skip to the search form Skip to the audience-based navigation Skip to the site tools and log-in Information about website accessibility

Earth Sciences

Contact Us

Earth Sciences Department Office
Fribourgh Hall Rm 307

Office Phone: 501-569-3546

Department Secretary: Virginia (Ginny) Oswalt

Department Chair: Jeff Connelly

Mailing address:
Earth Sciences Department
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
2801 S. University Ave.
Little Rock, AR 72204

Click here for a map of and directions to the UALR campus

Updated 8.26.2013