Skip to the page content Skip to primary navigation Skip to the search form Skip to the audience-based navigation Skip to the site tools and log-in Information about website accessibility

Earth Sciences


The Earth Sciences department offers three undergraduate degree options: a B.S. in Geology, a B.S. in Geology & Environmental Geology Minor, and a B.S. in Geology & Secondary Education Minor.

We also offer separate minors in Geology and Environmental Geology.

Click on the links to the left to see the different program requirements and feel free to contact the department chair or any of the department faculty with requests for additional information or with questions about these programs.

Updated 2.11.2009