Faculty & Staff

George Tebbetts
Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering Technology and Chair of Engineering Technology
ETAS 227C
Phone: (501) 569-8799
E-mail: gptebbetts@ualr.edu

Srikanth Pidugu
Professor and Program Coordinator, Mechanical Engineering Technology
ETAS 227D
Phone: (501) 371-7620
E-mail: sbpidugu@ualr.edu

David Luneau
Associate Professor and Program Coordinator, Electronics & Computer Engineering Technology
ETAS 227F
Phone: (501) 569-8260
E-mail: mdluneau@ualr.edu

Hirak C. Patangia
Professor, Electronics & Computer Engineering Technology
ETAS 227N
Phone: (501) 569-8202
E-mail: hcpatangia@ualr.edu

Mamdouh Bakr
Professor, Mechanical Engineering Technology
ETAS 227L
Phone: (501) 569-8228
E-mail: mmbakr@ualr.edu

Steve Menhart
Professor, Electronics & Computer Engineering Technology
ETAS 227G
Phone: (501) 569-8225
E-mail: sxmenhart@ualr.edu

Swaminadham Midturi
Professor, Mechanical Engineering Technology
ETAS 227H
Phone: (501) 683-7015
E-mail: sxmidturi@ualr.edu

Wenle (Bill) Zhang
Associate Professor, Electronics & Computer Engineering Technology
ETAS 227R
Phone: (501) 569-8222
E-mail: wxzhang@ualr.edu

Pete Tschumi
Instructor, Electronics & Computer Engineering Technology
ETAS 227K
Phone: (501) 569-8227
E-mail: hatschumi@ualr.edu

Chuck Hancock
Staff, Electronics Laboratories
ETAS 285
Phone: (501) 569-8207
E-mail: cahancock@ualr.edu

Curt Moody
Staff, Mechanical Laboratories
ETAS 129
Phone: (501) 683-7000
E-mail: lcmoody@ualr.edu

Amy Frets
Administrative Assistant
ETAS 227
Phone: (501) 569-8200
E-mail: amfrets@ualr.edu