Skip to the page content Skip to primary navigation Skip to the search form Skip to the audience-based navigation Skip to the site tools and log-in Information about website accessibility

Facilities Management

UALR Recycling Committee

The current members of the UALR Recycling Committee are the following:

  • Sandra Vail, Director of Facilities Management/Committee Chair
  • David Millay, Associate Vice Chancellor of Facilities Management
  • Debbie Gentry, Associate Dean of Students
  • Carl Stapleton, Associate Professor/Director of Environmental Health Science Program
  • Logan Hampton, Director of Student Development Center
  • David Luneau, Associate Professor, UALR Engineering Technology
  • Nancy Landrum, Associate Professor, UALR Management
  • Robert Hunter, ADEQ Technical Assistance Manager
Updated 4.12.2011