Notaries on campus

Campus map

Administration North

Vanessa A. Whitman
Financial Services
Administration North Room 101
501.569.8621
vawhitman@ualr.edu

Dickinson Hall

Kelly Chaney
UALRTeach program master teacher
Dickinson Hall Room 406
501.683.7750
kschaney@ualr.edu

Pat Martin
Dickinson Hall Room 323C
501.569.8693
pamartin@ualr.edu

Belinda White
Dickinson Hall Room 300
501.569-8627
bkwhite@ualr.edu

Education building

Nancy Rea
Center for Applied Studies in Education
Education 200
501.683.7219
nerea@ualr.edu

Nursing

Beverly Brossett
Nursing 300
501.569.8084
bmbrossett@ualr.edu

Reynolds Business

Wendy Orvis
Reynolds Business Room 268
501.683.7726
waorvis@ualr.edu

Renee Perkins
College of Business
Reynolds Business 340
(501) 569-8891
jrperkins@ualr.edu

Stabler Hall

Shannon Kardiak
Sociology and Anthropology
Stabler Hall Room 405
501.569.3173
smkardiak@ualr.edu

University Plaza

Brandon Scaife
UALR TRiO Talent Search
University Plaza 800
501.907.2470
obscaife@ualr.edu