Faculty Teaching and Service Development Committee

Appointed Members of the Faculty Teaching and Service Development Committee, AY14-15
If you have new information or spot errors, please e-mail them to Andrew Wright or Beth McMillan.


Terms ending 2015

Terms ending 2016

College of Arts, Letters, and

Stephanie Dhonau
Jeffrey Grubbs
College of Business

Joe Bell
Kenneth Galchus
College of Education and Health Professions

Glenn Anderson
Rosalie Otters
College of Social Sciences and Communications

David Montague
David Briscoe
Donaghey College of
Engineering and Information Technology

Steve Minsker
Ottenheimer Library
None Donna Rose
Bowen School of Law
John DiPippa
Jessie Burchfield
Ex officio Members (all with vote)
Position Represented
campus Director in American Humanics Juliana Flinn
Associate Vice Chancellor for Technology and Instructional Support TBA
Director of Campus and Community Partnerships TBA