Student Research and Creative Works Committee

Appointed Members of the Student Research and Creative Works Committee, AY14-15
If you have new information or spot errors, please e-mail them to Andrew Wright or Beth McMillan.


Terms ending 2015

Terms ending 2016

College of Arts, Letters, and

Stephanie Thibeault
Jeremy Ecke
College of Business

Guarab Kumar
Janet Bailey
College of Education and Health Professions

Amy Lynn Sedivy-Benton
Chris Lloyd
College of Social Sciences and Communications

Dale Zacher
Stacy Moak
Donaghey College of
Engineering and Information Technology

Edi Tudoreanu
Hollis Bray
Ottenheimer Library
None Hongyu (Lisa) Li
Undergraduate Student

Ex officio Members (all without vote)
Position Represented
designee of Donaghey Scholars director TBA
designee of McNair Program director TBA
designee of Vice Provost for Research and Graduate Dean (title change) TBA