Committee on Committees

Elected Members of the Committee on Committees, AY17-18


Terms ending 2018

College of Arts, Letters, and
 Stephanie Dhonau
College of Business

 Andy Terry
College of Education and Health Professions
 Katina Leland
College of Social Sciences and Communications

 Barbara L’epplatenier
Donaghey College of
Engineering and Information Technology
 Hank Bray
Bowen School of Law
 Lynn Foster
Ottenheimer Library
 Emily J. Ray
Ex officio Members (all with vote)
Position Represented
President of the Assembly and Faculty Senate  Andrew Wright
Vice President of the Assembly, Executive Vice Chancellor and Provost  Velmer Burton
Previous President of the Assembly  Ed Anson
Secretary of the Assembly
Parliamentarian of the Assembly
Vice President of the Faculty Senate  Joanne Matson
Secretary of the Faculty Senate  Jane Evans
Parliamentarian of the Faculty Senate  Denise Legrand
President of the Staff Senate  Richard Harper
President Elect of the Staff Senate
Immediate Past President of the Staff Senate  Laura McClellan
Secretary of the Staff Senate
Treasurer of the Staff Senate
Parliamentarian of the Staff Senate
Communication Officer of the Staff Senate
President of the Student Government Association  Brian Gregory

Past Membership of the Committee on Committees