Whom do I contact for …?

We strive to provide helpful, knowledgeable assistance to students, vendors, campus departments, and other constituents in a timely manner, and keep their interests in the forefront of our decision making. Listed below are contact persons for specific questions you may have or issues that may arise. We welcome the opportunity to assist you.

Issue Contact Email Phone
ACCOUNTS PAYABLE
1099 Payments Lanita Shepherd lmshepherd@ualr.edu 501.569.8622
Sodexo Invoices Rogerick Horton rlhorton@ualr.edu 501.569.3133
Construction Payments Rogerick Horton rlhorton@ualr.edu 501.569.3133
Stipend Payments Rogerick Horton rlhorton@ualr.edu 501.569.3133
Foreign Currency Wires Armenta Lockhart aelockhart@ualr.edu 501.569.8448
P-Card Use Tax Adjustments Ben Wilburn bdwilburn@ualr.edu 501.569.3290
Reissued Checks Vanessa Whitman vawhitman@ualr.edu 501.569.8617
Receiving Training Armenta Lockhart aelockhart@ualr.edu 501.569.8448
Requests for Receivers Armenta Lockhart aelockhart@ualr.edu 501.569.8448
Agency Fund Payments Rogerick Horton rlhorton@ualr.edu 501.569.3133
Agency Fund Payments Chivonda Coleman crcoleman@ualr.edu 501.569.8621
Training – Finance Inquiry Armenta Lockhart aelockhart@ualr.edu 501.569.8448
Travel Reimbursements Lanita Shepherd lmshepherd@ualr.edu 501.569.8622
Travel Related Invoices Lanita Shepherd lmshepherd@ualr.edu 501.569.8622
Unresolved AP Issues Vanessa Whitman vawhitman@ualr.edu 501.569.8617
Utilities Payments Rogerick Horton rlhorton@ualr.edu 501.569.3133
Vendor Payments A-C Armenta Lockhart aelockhart@ualr.edu 501.569.8448
Vendor Payments D-K Chivonda Coleman crcoleman@ualr.edu 501.569.8621
Vendor Payments L-W Ben Wilburn bdwilburn@ualr.edu 501.569.3290
Vendor Payments X-Z Rogerick Horton rlhorton@ualr.edu 501.569.3133
Wire Transfer Payments Armenta Lockhart aelockhart@ualr.edu 501.569.8448
GENERAL ACCOUNTING
Backcharges, Department Thierno Sako tcsako@ualr.edu 501.569.8278
Bank Information Mark Hubbell mehubbell@ualr.edu 501.569.8848
Cancelled Check Copies Mark Hubbell mehubbell@ualr.edu 501.569.8848
Equipment Tagging Emily Gentle ergentle@ualr.edu 501.569.8630
Equipment Tagging Edward Weed eaweed@ualr.edu 501.683.7399
Funds, Organizations, Accounts, Program Codes Thierno Sako tcsako@ualr.edu 501.569.8278
Inventory Issues Emily Gentle ergentle@ualr.edu 501.569.8630
Inventory Issues Edward Weed eaweed@ualr.edu 501.683.7399
Journal Voucher Questions Thierno Sako tcsako@ualr.edu 501.569.8278
Plant Fund Activity and Budgets Mark Hubbell mehubbell@ualr.edu 501.569.8848
Property and Equipment Issues Emily Gentle ergentle@ualr.edu 501.569.8630
Property and Equipment Issues Edward Weed eaweed@ualr.edu 501.683.7399
Reports and Information, Financial Mark Hubbell mehubbell@ualr.edu 501.569.8848
Security for Banner Finance Thierno Sako tcsako@ualr.edu 501.569.8278
Transfer Requests Thierno Sako tcsako@ualr.edu 501.569.8278
Training, Finance Thierno Sako tcsako@ualr.edu 501.569.8278
PAYROLL
Bankruptcy Cheryl Snuffer cdsnuffer@ualr.edu 501.569.8623
Child Support Cheryl Snuffer cdsnuffer@ualr.edu 501.569.8623
Direct Deposit, Payroll All Payroll Staff payroll@ualr.edu 501.569.3136
Encumbrances Linda Johnson ljjohnson@ualr.edu 501.569.3136
Foundation/Development Deductions Sharon Linz sllinz@ualr.edu 501.569.3136
Garnishments Katrina Christopher kychristophe@ualr.edu 501.569.8452
General Payroll Questions All Payroll Staff payroll@ualr.edu 501.569.3136
Other Payroll Deductions (Basketball, United Way, ASEA, Alumni) Sharon Linz sllinz@ualr.edu 501.569.3136
PAF/EPAF Processing All Payroll Staff payroll@ualr.edu 501.569.3136
Redistribution of Payroll/Costs Linda Johnson ljjohnson@ualr.edu 501.569.3136
Tax Levies Cheryl Snuffer cdsnuffer@ualr.edu 501.569.8623
Taxes, Withholding All Payroll Staff payroll@ualr.edu 501.569.3136
Time Entry (Web/Departmental) All Payroll Staff payroll@ualr.edu 501.569.3136
Tuition Deductions Katrina Christopher kychristophe@ualr.edu 501.569.8452
Vacation and Sick Leave Audits Sharon Linz sllinz@ualr.edu 501.569.3136
Employment Verifications (Income) Linda Johnson ljjohnson@ualr.edu 501.569.3136
Time Entry (Training) Katrina Christopher kychristophe@ualr.edu 501.569.8452