Campus Life

Arts and Leisure

Home »


Submitted by Jacob Ellerbee on April 5, 2014 – 12:09 amNo Comment

A total of eight staff members attended the annual Arkansas College Media awards luncheon at Central Baptist College in Conway. Their efforts for The Forum and The Forum Focus spurred 18 awards for the growing organization. (Pictured from left to right: KenDrell Collins, Byron Buslig, Alexis Williams, Pauine Mothu, Shahsank Avvaru, Jacob Ellerbee, Antonio Gayden and Alton Young.

Comments are closed.