Home » Staff

Staff


Editors

KenDrell D. Collins, Executive Editor
editor@ualr.edu

Byron Buslig, Art Director
bkbuslig@ualr.edu

Victoria Hickey, News Editor
vxhickey@ualr.edu

Andra Onecic, Campus Life Editor
alonecic@ualr.edu

Alexis Williams, Features Editor
aawilliams@ualr.edu

Abigail Marshall, Entertainment Editor
almarshall@ualr.edu

Maggie Rogers, Sports Editor
mjrogers1@ualr.edu

Brady Jackson, Photography Editor
bajackson4@ualr.edu

———————————————————————————————

Business Staff

Laura Rodriguez, Business Manager
lmrodriguez@ualr.edu

Byron Buslig, Operations Manager
bkbuslig@ualr.edu

KenDrell D. Collins, Ad Manager
editor@ualr.edu

———————————————————————————————

Staff Writers

Alyssa Causey

Bianca McCrary

Brian Gregory

C.J. Waters

Caleb Mitchel

Ericka Henson

Grant Fox

Hilary Perkins

Jayme Goad

Lela-Tamara Fluker

Naty Dorris

Pauline Mothu

 

Illustrators

Brady Jackson

Zachary Tallent

Paige Mason

Logan Sturgill

——————————————————————————————————

Columnists

Alyssa Causey

Pauline Mothu

Shashank Avaruu

 

 

 

* Updated January 31, 2014