Home » Staff

Staff

Executive Editor

Victoria Hickey editor@ualr.edu

Art Director/Operations Manager

Byron Buslig bkbuslig@ualr.edu

Sports Editor

Brian Gregory bjgregory@ualr.edu

Campus Life Editor

Lauren Humphrey lehumphrey@ualr.edu

News Editor

Alexandria Barnes ambarnes@ualr.edu

Arts & Leisure Editor

Caitlyn Sample casample@ualr.edu

Entertainment Editor

Tanner Newton tgnewton@ualr.edu

Copy Editor

Abigail Marshall almarshall@ualr.edu

—————————————————————————————-

Business Staff

John Arnold, Business Manager
jaarnold@ualr.edu

Byron Buslig, Operations Manager
bkbuslig@ualr.edu

———————————————————————————————

Staff Writers

Lauren Lockhart

Analee Jones

Zoë Harris

Jack A. Webb

Sydney Bradshaw

Lela Fluker

Kendra Montgomery

Tanya Triplett

Scott Foster

Whitney Bryson

Stephanie Donovan

Christopher Gardner

Victoria Mugambi

Abdul Mohammed

Jeffrey Ridgle

A’ja Rolfe

Christina Turner

Elton Tevenbaugh

Shaun Williams

Alex Vandiver

Eva Legg

Illustrators

Brady Jackson

Lyndse Ellis

Zachary Tallent

Chris Graham

Jacy Andrews

* Updated March 1, 2016