Home » Staff

Staff


Editors

Jacob Ellerbee, Executive Editor
editor@ualr.edu

KenDrell D. Collins, News Editor
kdcollins@ualr.edu

Alexis Williams, Features Editor

Dallen Shields, Photography Editor

dtshields@ualr.edu

Alton Young, Sports Editor
ayoung@ualr.edu

Byron Buslig, Chief Graphic Designer

bkbuslig@ualr.edu

———————————————————————————————

Business Staff

Jonathan Dick, Business Manager
jrdick@ualr.edu

Nathan Keltch, Advertising Manager

adman@ualr.edu

Email me for rates!

Ryan Guinee, Operations Manager


———————————————————————————————

Staff Writers
Hilary Perkins
Jayme Goad
Rachel Wright
Tonio Gayden
Alyssa Causey
Pauline Mothu
Paige Mason
C.J. Waters
Tori Hickey
Caleb Mitchell
Paige Buffington

Illustrators

Brady Jackson
Hunter Spence
Paige Mason
Logan Sturgill

——————————————————————————————————

Contributing Writers

Shashank Avaruu
Kezia Nanda

 

* Updated January 31, 2014