Home » Staff

Staff


Editors

Victoria Hickey, Executive Editor
editor@ualr.edu

Byron Buslig, Art Director
bkbuslig@ualr.edu

Lela Tamara Fluker, News/Campus Life Editor
ldfluker@ualr.edu

Grant Fox, Entertainment Editor
tgfox@ualr.edu

Morgan Drish, Features Editor
madrish@ualr.edu

Ruth Houston, Assistant Entertainment Editor
rxhouston@ualr.edu

Brian Gregory, Sports Editor
bjgregory@ualr.edu

Brady Jackson, Photography Editor/Web Designer
bajackson4@ualr.edu

———————————————————————————————

Business Staff

John Arnold, Business Manager
jaarnold@ualr.edu

Byron Buslig, Operations Manager
bkbuslig@ualr.edu

———————————————————————————————

Staff Writers

Lauren Lockhart

Sara McFadden

Tanner Newton

Joni Everett

Kyle Adkins

Alexandria Barnes

Nathan Davis

Lauren Humphrey

Kendra Montgomery

Tyler Maxwell

Shelby Shelton

Illustrators

Brady Jackson

Zachary Tallent

Chris Graham

* Updated August 29, 2015