Contact Us

Office: ETAS 329

Main Phone: 501.569.8210

Fax: 501.569.8039

Visit Us

DSCF1058-001

We’re located on the main UALR campus in the ETAS building, room 329. The ETAS building is highlighted in green on the campus map linked below. If you have trouble finding GIT, please call 501.569.8210.

Campus Map

Staff Directory


GIT

Chris Austin · 501.569.8016 · caaustin@ualr.edu

Albert Everett · 501.569.8346 · aeeverett@ualr.edu

Julian Post · 501.569.8041 · jwpost@ualr.edu


Machine Shop

Howard Burris · 501.569.3536 · hlburris@ualr.edu

Ben Gilbert · 501.569.8447 · rbgilbert@ualr.edu

Armond Tomany · 501.569.8025 · ajtomany@ualr.edu

Steve Wells · 501.569.8209 · spwells@ualr.edu


Research Compliance and Export Controls

Crystal Hunnicutt · 501.683.7693 · cnhunnicutt@ualr.edu

Melody Muldrow · 501.569.8015 · mlmuldrow@ualr.edu

Angela Willis · 501.569.8656 · aewillis@ualr.edu 


Arkansas Space Grant Consortium

Missy Hill · 501.569.8212 · mshill@ualr.edu

Keith Hudson · 501.569.8837 · mkhudson@ualr.edu


Graduate School

Abhijit Bhatacharyya · axbhattachar@ualr.edu

Kristi Wright · 501.569.8661 · klwright1@ualr.edu