Skip to the page content Skip to primary navigation Skip to the search form Skip to the audience-based navigation Skip to the site tools and log-in Information about website accessibility

Graduate Council

Contact Us

Marc Seigar, Chair

College of Science
(501) 569-8964
mxseigar@ualr.edu

Angela Hunter, Vice Chair

AHSS
(501) 683-7066
anhunter@ualr.edu

Karen M. Kuralt, Curriculum Committee Chair

AHSS
(501) 569-8334
kmkuralt@ualr.edu

Kent Layton, Personnel Committee Chair

College of Education
501-569-8689
kxlayton@ualr.edu

Paula Casey, Interim Dean

Graduate School
(501) 569-8659
pjcasey@ualr.edu

Johanna Miller Lewis, Associate Dean

Graduate School
569.8661
jmlewis@ualr.edu

Updated 10.17.2013