Green Dot Leadership Team

The Green Dot Program is a collaborative, volunteer effort of faculty, staff, and students who are committed to the principles of Green Dot and the overall safety of the campus community.

Feel free to contact a member of the Green Dot Steering Committee (Faculty and Staff) or the Green Dot Student Advisory Council for more information or with comments and suggestions.

Green Dot Steering Committee 
Laura Barrio-Vilar, English (Chair)
Shannon Collier-Tenison, Social Work
Sarah Beth Estes, Gender Studies
Erin Finzer, International and Second Language Studies
Naomi Fletcher, Fitness Coordinator
Dent Gitchel, CARE
Richard Harper, Student Affairs (Vice Chair)
Priscilla McChristian, Chancellor’s Office
Mia Phillips, Chancellor’s Office (Program Coordinator)
Benny Scroggin, Campus Life
Amber Smith, Student Services Success Initiatives
Rikki Turner, Housing

Green Dot Student Advisory Council

Jonathan Bobo
Sirmetria Briggs
Talethe Collins
Calton Davis
Shante Ford
Roderick Henderson
Eddie Higgins
Amber Hill
Kalan Horton
Marquise Jones
Alex McDonald
Laura Montalvan
Corrigan Revels
Taylor Sills
DJ Thomas
Veniece Walker
Yan Wang