Meet the Staff

UA Little Rock Health Services is staffed by qualified, dedicated professionals who are here to meet your outpatient health care needs.

Marie Sandusky, APRN, CNP
Director
mxsandusky@ualr.edu
501.569.3188

Charlotte Beck
Assistant Director
crbeck@ualr.edu
501.569.3188

David Marsh, APRN, NP-C
dbmarsh@ualr.edu
501.569.3188

Chanell Smith, RN
ccsmith2@ualr.edu
501.569.3188

Karl Lenser, M.S.
Employee Wellness Coordinator
kjlenser@ualr.edu
501.907.8974

Linda Toler
Administrative Specialist III / Appointment Desk
ljtoler@ualr.edu
501.569.3188