Faculty & Staff

Nita Copeland
Instructor, Online Degree Coordinator
501.569.3541
njcopeland@ualr.edu

Marshel Davis
Assistant Professor, PALS Program Coordinator
501. 569.3505
mddavis@ualr.edu

Dr. Britney Finley
Instructor
501. 683.7135
bafinley@ualr.edu

Terry Garner
Instructor
501. 683.7574
tjgarner@ualr.edu

Dr. Jae-Pil Ha
Assistant Professor, Sport Management
501. 683.7317
jxha@ualr.edu

Dr. Amar Kanekar
Assistant Professor
501. 683.0512
axkanekar@ualr.edu

Laurie Knight
Instructor
501. 569.8960
lvknight@ualr.edu

Dr. Newman McGee
Professor
501. 569.3523
nemcgee@ualr.edu

Dr. Bennie Prince
Instructor, Teaching Degree Coordinator
501. 569.3239
bfprince@ualr.edu
Personal Homepage

Dr. Donna Quimby
Associate Professor, Chair/HSCI Graduate Coordinator
501. 569.3506
dgquimby@ualr.edu

Dr. Janea Snyder
Instructor
501. 683.7575
jlsnyder@ualr.edu

Dr. Gannon White
Assistant Professor
501. 569.3508
gawhite@ualr.edu

Rusty Wright
Instructor, UALR Champions Club Coordinator
501.569.3509
crwright@ualr.edu

 

STAFF

Khala Quarles
Departmental Administrative Specialist III
501.683.7206
kpquarles@ualr.edu

Susan Hook
Academic Advisor
501. 683.7201
smhook@ualr.edu