Faculty & Staff

Bennie Prince, Phd
Assistant Professor
Undergraduate Health Human Performance Program Coordinator
501.683.7201
bfprince@ualr.edu

Britney Finley, Ed.
Assistant Professor
501.683.7135
bafinley@ualr.edu

Katie Helms, Phd
Assistant Professor
Graduate Coordinator Sport Management
501.683.7206
kxhelms@ualr.edu

Amar Kanekar, Phd
Assistant Professor Graduate Coordinator Health Education Promotion
501.683.0512
axkanekar@ualr.edu

Laurie Knight
Adv. Instructor
501.569.8960
lvknight@ualr.edu

Newman McGee, Ed
Professor
501.682.5852
nemcgee@ualr.edu

Jeremy Paprocki
Instructor
501.569.3541
jxpaprocki@ualr.edu

Chad Sanders
Instructor
Sponsor HHP Connection Student Organization
501.683.7646
cxsanders@ualr.edu

Janea Snyder, Phd
Assistant Professor
501.683.7575
jlsnyder@ualr.edu

Gannon White, Phd
Assistant Professor Graduate Coordinator of Exercise Science
501.569.3508
gawhite@ualr.edu

Rusty Wright
Senior Instructor Sponsor HHP Connection Student Organization
501.569.3509
crwright@ualr.edu