Skip to the page content Skip to primary navigation Skip to the search form Skip to the audience-based navigation Skip to the site tools and log-in Information about website accessibility

History

Part-time Instructors

Sarah Archer
sasmith6@ualr.edu

Dr. Charlie Bolton

scbolton@ualr.edu

Dr. Bruce Hall

bwhall@ualr.edu

Drew Hodges

Drewhodges1@hotmail.com

Dr. Simon Hosken

srhosken@ualr.edu

Daniel Kopp

dmkopp@ualr.edu

Dr. Brian Mitchell

bkmitchell@ualr.edu

Dr. Natalie Molineaux

nbmolineaux@ualr.edu

Bill Mourot

wjmourot@ualr.edu

Dr. Anthony Newkirk

abnewkirk@ualr.edu

Dr. Roger Pauly

rpauly@uca.edu

Justin Plymmel

plymell@nwmissouri.edu

Kimberly Rush

krrush@ualr.edu

Dr. Shana Worthen

ssworthen@ualr.edu

The History Department at UALR welcomes enquiries from qualified individuals who wish to join our current pool of part-time instructors. At present, the minimum qualification requirements are an MA in History to teach lower level classes and a PhD in History to teach upper level classes. The Department employs part-time instructors from the pool as teaching needs arise. In the first instance, please send a curriculum vitae and sample syllabi to Department Chair Dr. John A. Kirk at jakirk@ualr.edu

Updated 8.11.2014