Campus Living Staff

 CAMPUS LIVING LEADERSHIP TEAM

Marc D. Glidden
Director of Campus Living and
Assistant Dean of Students
mdglidden@ualr.edu
501.661.1743

Randy Henslee
Associate Director for Facilities
rlhenslee@ualr.edu
501.661.1743

Jeff Newton
Director – Trojan Card and Campus Living Systems
janewton@ualr.edu
501.907.5253

Michelle Zengulis
Assistant Director for Residence Life
mxzengulis@ualr.edu
501.661.1743

Joe Watkins
Assistant Director for Residence Life
jwwatkins2@ualr.edu
501.565.5544

Gena Girard-Baird
Business Manager
gxgirard@ualr.edu
501.661.1743

 

 CAMPUS LIVING OFFICE STAFF

Dustin Beam
Administrative Assistant
dabeam@ualr.edu
501.661.1743

Rob Thompson
Administrative Assistant
rmthompson1@ualr.edu
501.661.1743

 

GRADUATE HALL DIRECTORS

Carrie Owens
West Hall Director
ciowens@ualr.edu
501.320.9904

Austin Rose
University Village Director
asrose@ualr.edu
501.565.5544

Roko Miocic
East Hall Director
rxmiocic@ualr.edu
501.320.9901

Kelsey Reed
North/South Hall Director
krreed@ualr.edu
501.320.9770

 

RESIDENCE HALL ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT STAFF

Denise Yancey
University Village Administrative Assistant
dyyancey@ualr.edu
501.565.5544

Keyana Byrd
West Hall Administrative Assistant
kqbyrd@ualr.edu
501.320.9950

Verna Fleming
East Hall Administrative Assistant
vjfleming@ualr.edu
501.570.5101