Campus Living Staff

CAMPUS LIVING LEADERSHIP TEAM

UA Little Rock Campus Living Staff, Marc Glidden photographed, Wednesday, November 2, 2016.

Marc D. Glidden
Director of Campus Living and
Assistant Dean of Students
mdglidden@ualr.edu
501.661.1743

UA Little Rock Campus Living Staff, Randy Henslee photographed, Wednesday, November 2, 2016.

Randy Henslee
Associate Director for Facilities
rlhenslee@ualr.edu
501.661.1743

J-Newton-copy-204x197

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jeff Newton
Director – Trojan Card and Campus Living Information Systems
janewton@ualr.edu
501.907.5253

UA Little Rock Campus Living Staff, Michelle Zengulis photographed, Wednesday, November 2, 2016.

Michelle Zengulis
Assistant Director for Residence Life
mxzengulis@ualr.edu
501.661.1743

UA Little Rock Campus Living Staff, Joe Watkins photographed Wednesday, November 2, 2016.

Joe Watkins
Assistant Director for Residence Life
jwwatkins2@ualr.edu
501.565.5544

Rayme Wilson
Business Manager
rxrichardson@ualr.edu
501.661.1743

CAMPUS LIVING OFFICE STAFF

Position Vacant
Administrative Assistant III
501.661.1743

Bryan Green
Administrative Assistant II
501.661.1743

GRADUATE HALL DIRECTORS

UA Little Rock Campus Living Staff, Carrie Owens photographed, Wednesday, November 2, 2016.

Carrie Owens
West Hall Director
ciowens@ualr.edu
501.320.9904

A-Rose-copy-204x197

 

 

 

 

 

 

Austin Rose
University Village Director
asrose@ualr.edu
501.565.5544

UA Little Rock Campus Living Staff, Roko Miocic photographed, Wednesday, November 2, 2016.

Roko Miocic
East Hall Director
rxmiocic@ualr.edu
501.320.9901

Bethany Vides
Commons Hall Director
bmvides@ualr.edu
501.320.9660

RESIDENCE HALL ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT STAFF

UA Little Rock Campus Living Staff, Denise Yancey photographed, Wednesday, November 2, 2016.

Denise Yancey
University Village Administrative Assistant
dyyancey@ualr.edu
501.565.5544

Hannah Loomis
West Hall Administrative Assistant
hrloomis@ualr.edu
501.320.9950

Verna Fleming
East Hall Administrative Assistant
vjfleming@ualr.edu
501.570.5101