Campus Living Staff

CAMPUS LIVING LEADERSHIP TEAM

UA Little Rock Campus Living Staff, Marc Glidden photographed, Wednesday, November 2, 2016.

Marc D. Glidden
Director of Campus Living and
Assistant Dean of Students
mdglidden@ualr.edu
501.661.1743

UA Little Rock Campus Living Staff, Randy Henslee photographed, Wednesday, November 2, 2016.

Randy Henslee
Associate Director for Facilities
rlhenslee@ualr.edu
501.661.1743

UA Little Rock Campus Living Staff, Jeff Newton photographed, Wednesday, November 2, 2016.

Jeff Newton
Director – Trojan Card and Campus Living Information Systems
janewton@ualr.edu
501.907.5253

UA Little Rock Campus Living Staff, Michelle Zengulis photographed, Wednesday, November 2, 2016.

Michelle Zengulis
Assistant Director for Residence Life
mxzengulis@ualr.edu
501.661.1743

UA Little Rock Campus Living Staff, Joe Watkins photographed Wednesday, November 2, 2016.

Joe Watkins
Assistant Director for Residence Life
jwwatkins2@ualr.edu
501.565.5544

CAMPUS LIVING OFFICE STAFF

UA Little Rock Campus Living Staff, Dustin Baylan photographed, Wednesday, November 2, 2016.

Dustin Beam
Administrative Assistant
dabeam@ualr.edu
501.661.1743

UA Little Rock Campus Living Staff, Rob Thompson photographed, Wednesday, November 2, 2016.

Rob Thompson
Administrative Assistant
rmthompson1@ualr.edu
501.661.1743

GRADUATE HALL DIRECTORS

UA Little Rock Campus Living Staff, Carrie Owens photographed, Wednesday, November 2, 2016.

Carrie Owens
West Hall Director
ciowens@ualr.edu
501.320.9904

UA Little Rock Campus Living Staff, Austin Rose photographed, Wednesday, November 2, 2016.

Austin Rose
University Village Director
asrose@ualr.edu
501.565.5544

UA Little Rock Campus Living Staff, Roko Miocic photographed, Wednesday, November 2, 2016.

Roko Miocic
East Hall Director
rxmiocic@ualr.edu
501.320.9901

UA Little Rock Campus Living Staff, Kelsey Reed photographed, Wednesday, November 2, 2016.

Kelsey Reed
North/South Hall Director
krreed@ualr.edu
501.320.9770

RESIDENCE HALL ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT STAFF

UA Little Rock Campus Living Staff, Denise Yancey photographed, Wednesday, November 2, 2016.

Denise Yancey
University Village Administrative Assistant
dyyancey@ualr.edu
501.565.5544

Keyana Byrd
West Hall Administrative Assistant
kqbyrd@ualr.edu
501.320.9950

Verna Fleming
East Hall Administrative Assistant
vjfleming@ualr.edu
501.570.5101